Mummy WCW Reporting!
How did you do nice pictures? Very creative and I am so impressed! :please: :please:
I used to stay in Bedok during my younger day till I move to Jurong area when I got married. Haha..2 extreme ends yo! :dancing: :dancing: -
put anywhere except the kitchen...http://www.glitter-graphics.com
ok sign liao, where to put it?
otherwise all ur food will be gone very soon... :laugh: -
Received you p.m. :thankyou:wow really far lei... do u come to bedok to see ur parents often?
pm u the link to the pictures
Hahaha...my parents also move out from there to stay with my brother...they move to even farther.......................................Pasir Ris! So, you see, my family is stretching from one end of Singapore to the other end! :laugh: -
:thankyou: sista. m feeling hungry now... :lol:
Received you p.m. :thankyou:WCW:
wow really far lei... do u come to bedok to see ur parents often?
pm u the link to the pictures
Hahaha...my parents also move out from there to stay with my brother...they move to even farther.......................................Pasir Ris! So, you see, my family is stretching from one end of Singapore to the other end! :laugh:
so when its cny, its really... \" ζ―ζ‘ε€§θ‘ε°ε··... \"
go from one end to another to say HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! kekeke... :dancing: -
yeah, js back from lunch... now feeling sleepy :snooze:
Yea lor very far hor :boogie: :boogie:
wow... really one end to another hahaha but for the seek of seeing them anything also can
Mum used to complain \"me stay very far\" but now she already used to it - she will travel from her place to my home just to bring home-cooked food for my children :please: :please: -
muahahaha... that is cute...
ouch...omg... u poke ur pencil into me... murderrrrrrrrrrrrrr :faint: -
wow, u hv 13 supporters for ur CSA nomination.... or so i thought...
until i go & read.... :politebleah:
:laugh: -
No Fighting must ηΈδΊ²ηΈη±pillow fight with my sista poppy haha
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.