Mummy WCW Reporting!
errr... i dnt have so many points to give ppl lei... bu yao wan wo ah
Aiyah ....
ksi got her 11,111 kp and she starts ....
Distributing ....
Thought U could emulate da-jie -ma!
:laugh: :laugh: -
I read that ksi declared she was sharing with LLLS supporters leh.WCW:
errr... i dnt have so many points to give ppl lei... bu yao wan wo ah
Aiyah ....
ksi got her 11,111 kp and she starts ....
Distributing ....
Thought U could emulate da-jie -ma!
:laugh: :laugh:
WCW didn't declare. Or rather she may need the points herself.. hor
WCW hor..? :evil:
:rubhands: -
Not playing with you lah!huh??
bu yao hai wo lah
You are only 362 posts away from your next promotion.
Based on your record of 100 posts per day, you will receive your next medal by mid of next week. So, setting you a deadline of next weekend is considered pan chan to you, you know. :evil: -
Based on your record of 100 posts per day, you will receive your next medal by mid of next week. So, setting you a deadline of next weekend is considered pan chan to you, you know. :evil:
We know..... :evil:
We all know..... :imcool: -
A chance at auction la, aiyaah.. Jia Jia leh. :politebleah:
monday is the auction wor.... donch forget @ 9pm ar... :lol:
Yo...Monday 9pm huh?
I want to watch the 9pm show on Chanel 8, last episode leh
.....Maybe this time round I just \"see & watch\" the auction:? -
Yo...Monday 9pm huh?
I want to watch the 9pm show on Chanel 8, last episode leh
.....Maybe this time round I just \"see & watch\" the auction:?
chey, that one can watch on xin msn lah...
but auction cannot replay one leh... :laugh: -
Multi task :evil:
Aiyoh, I very ้ปไธ one! :rotflmao: :rotflmao: How to multi-task? Oh, I haven't even register leh...alas, blur sotong me! :laugh: -
285 more posts! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.