Mummy WCW Reporting!
:salute: WCW, you really very \"can\" lei. Your llls skills is superb and quite unbeatable! :udawoman:
:congrats: on your GMV :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Chief said they js restart the server... so here's
nothing else go wrong -
just managed to come in :sad:
Me too! Me too! I tot only Me got prob leh!
i still experiencing \" KO \" - kick out!!! :frustrated:
Ermmm…you going home soon…Me still got another hour or so and poppy still has 2 hours…
i will be all alone here...

Me...still here but keep having K.O. leh!
yeah i'm here...
ssshhh, donch say things so fast... wait happen again... :xedfingers: -
think too many ppl accessing KSP... wait till all knock off fr work shld be less traffic n will get better bah...
then what... when its time for auction... then siao liao lor... -
Server getting nervous for the auction later....too many 高手 :rubhands:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.