Mummy WCW Reporting!
too much oil will be very slippery ya know...
I am here but office internet connection problem leh - so I have to use my iphoneWCW:
champ gone lunch lor, i think
You two must add oil add oil yo!
wait fall down
outside slippery enuff liao... :lol: -
17 more to go... u are super fast... :salute:
haha.... u hv superb llls skills lor... :evil:
type type & type non stop.... :laugh: -
WOW! You two very fast lioa! :dancing: :dancing:
Go prepare your speech 1st and probably after lunch - can see you two getting the award lioa! :celebrate: :celebrate: -
speech again.... :faint:
i no nid lah... only a small fly
sista wcw must... cos she oscar award....
(where's that green oscar) -
u hv long fingers? sista
now where gt time go & find for u... racing against time ya know... :evil:
FIve more only -quick quick post!
i thought shd be long then can type fast... no :?
oh haha… u still want that green oscar ar?
that one where gt nice…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.