Mummy WCW Reporting!
Soli Soli ....funx3,
i wrote in the game but everyone ignore me... that blurbee said identify the Sudoku means what is that...
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=45&t=23466&p=465520#p465520
Don't Think we Human on earth understand your exact meaning ....
Next time straight out just tell me ....
SISTA! 6 -lor!
Then Definitely I'll Catch the Ball!
:laugh: :laugh: -
So Next Monday Your turn, poppy?WCW:
u cracked ur brain on YOUR clue :?
cracked liao.... cannot repair liao... :laugh:
submitted to ksi, pending approval...
So Next Monday Your turn, poppy?
nope, my fri... 08 jul
Okie, I'll Make sure to Tune in ....Funx3:
So Next Monday Your turn, poppy?
nope, my fri... 08 jul
And ....
So Looking forward to Seeing the REAL Baby Poppy!
Sure to be Adorable :love: :love:
Psst, ....
Baby photo got any feature resembling Bunny or Not?
U Can Whisper in my Ears ....
Okie, I'll Make sure to Tune in ....poppy15:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]So Next Monday Your turn, poppy?
nope, my fri... 08 jul
And ....
Psst, ....
:laugh: :laugh:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
nope, my fri... 08 jul
And ....
Psst, ....
:laugh: :laugh:[/quote]Shhh....
The baby photo looked more like panda.....
before the ears grew l o n g e r and became bunny..... :laugh: :laugh: -
Pen88n:
:faint: :faint:
Shhh....Funx3:
Okie, I'll Make sure to Tune in ....
And ....
Psst, ....
:laugh: :laugh:
before the ears grew l o n g e r and became bunny..... :laugh: :laugh:
OK OK ALL this Mis-leading Clues .... Must Block Out ....
Must See thru the Smoke Screen and Hear It from the Horse's (Oops, sorry, Bunny's) Mouth ....
Morning, sista! :hugs:
[if youhappen to log in later today :please: ] -
nope, my fri... 08 jul
And ....
Psst, ....
:laugh: :laugh:[/quote]baby poppy... :idea:
in a field of poppies lah.... :lol:
bunny ar.... still young lor.... where gt ears & tails ..... YET...
muahahaha... :evil: -
Pen88n:
oh so sista Pen seen me before i evolved into a bunny...Shhh....
before the ears grew l o n g e r and became bunny..... :laugh: :laugh:
:slapshead: am i a panda, or was i ...
and what am i now.... still a panda, or half panda/bunny... or full fledged bunny...
:roll: :faint:
:laugh:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.