Mummy WCW Reporting!
today is kiddos' baby foto.... 1 foto only.

Thank you, Poppy! Whenever I log into the game thread, I always
....very cheeeemmmmmm than my DD1's P3 problem sums!
hey.... its only a game.... ur DD's tests & exams more impt...

:evil: :evil: my DD1's hor....I more stress!
hey, nice pic.

hw u find ur name? u animated urself?
:nobuaya:

:congrats: GRAND MASTER 8 :faint: :udawoman:did i congrats u :?
no harm.... here's a big... :congrats: on GM8.. :rahrah:
and btw... a gd morning to u...
Thanks kiddo niang niang :)[/quote]waa lau ehh you register one year behind me and Grandmaster8 liao
:congrats: GRAND MASTER 8 :faint: :udawoman:kiddo:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]did i congrats u :?
no harm.... here's a big... :congrats: on GM8.. :rahrah:
and btw... a gd morning to u...
you really yak bery fast de hor :faint: -
want to learn many many so being surfing kiasuparenttoo talkative end up always kana bang bang

so if u need ur next GM, pls come here and llls w me
to collect collect :faint: mine so bery miserable leh.
I am a comp NOOBIE :stompfeet: super snail pace :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.