Mummy WCW Reporting!
chim...Microsoft certified specialist excel expert 2007 course
New course sort of like guinea pig haha
sorry lah... i'm one comp idiot :lol: -
Not sure if I congratulate you for your GM3 ?? Congrats !!!!
But no worries right....cos not too long from now, your GM4 status is knocking on your door liao :salute: :celebrate: -
ooiii... play cheat :laugh:
1 avatar for each post... like that everybody also can... very soon everyone will hit 1000 post x 10 very fast leh...
wait Chief :spank: u... :evil: -
Very nice. But can download and post meh?
donch hv to download. just copy & paste the URL here. -
WCW, you are going to copy all the pix from the website and paste in your house?? :scratchhead: :laugh: Careful, mod might drop by to warn you (copyright?):evil:
You should regularly check out the About Us section for more FAQs about KiasuParents.com.
yeah,today we got a nice reminder from him under the thread chi chat and count.He provides us a link how to use kiasuparents.com
Sista ....
U Sure U R Studying .... Hard ....
Errrrrrrrrrr .... Fighting for ....
Survival .... Of .... Your Rice Bowl?
Look Like U R Having FUN Downloading Pic -le!?
:evil: :evil: -
On telecon lah... Boring to hear them talk so ksp at the same time haha. Gg to finish then go study.
Wah you really can multi-task huh? On conference call still can KSP? Doesn't the discussion involve you? :?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.