Feng Shui
Pen said so must do mah... :imanangel:[/quote]
Jess very on de lor, u mentioned talked abt starting a thread on feng shui, she immediately start one...see she so kuai.. hehepoppy15:
[quote=\"Pen88n\"]WCW & Poppy,
Finally found my way to this thread. A little late, but nevertheless, arrived! :oops:
so i help post a bit also... to keep the ball rolling :imanangel:
:laugh: -
:skeptical:
i scare of the 3 peas, later squeeze the W into V :laugh:poppy15:
:laugh:
:siao:
:laugh: -
Pen88n:
U r :welcome:
:goodpost: and :thankyou: I enjoyed reading the article.BlurBee:
好故事 福地福人居
从破落的草屋到豪华别墅,凶地却成为吉地,绝不是因为风水,而是“福人居福地”。 由于善的心念,而得到良善的回馈,这就是福报。福报是由修善而来,修善则积福。
所谓“祸福无门,唯人自召”,是祸,是福,端看种的是善或恶的因,绝没有天上掉下来的福报。 -
:skeptical:
i scare of the 3 peas, later squeeze the W into V :laugh:WCW:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]
:laugh:
:siao:
:laugh:[/quote]Ya, agreed :siao: :rotflmao: -
I did when I got my new house. And only once.
:lol: -
let me share a story. my fren who was interested to do a business actually got a feng shui master to look at her store. the master came, looked ard & told my fren quite alot of things she got to take note.
my fren, being naive & 1st time doing business, believe every word the master said & asked him to help her.
so they brought all the neccessary & the master help \"kai guang\". my fren spent quite a huge sum of $$ on this. half a year down the road, the business still isnt picking up so she sent for the master again. this time round, the master said something \" powerful \" has taken over & my fren must get a more powerful item to ward it off.
another few thousands dollars spent.
after 2 yrs, she had since heard alot of other stories from frens of hers saying nowadays gt alot of con-man ard. she pays a visit to one of this master in Toa Payoh & was told whatever the 1st master told her to get are all fake. no kai guang was done at all. my fren was conned of almost $10K
so i'm wondering how to know which feng shui master are reliable :scratchhead: -
Me too! New house will need professional help but don’t think you need to see a second time unless you change house or move your furniture around. Frankly nobody likes to move their furniture around too much.
Blurbee, which Fengshui master you got help from? and the cost? I remember my 5 room HDB cost $350 5 years ago. Now inflation, maybe upped another $200. -
ya poppy, you won’t know who are the "real" ones except for word of mouth recomm.
peapot:
:hi5:Me too! New house will need professional help but don't think you need to see a second time unless you change house or move your furniture around. Frankly nobody likes to move their furniture around too much.
Blurbee, which Fengshui master you got help from? and the cost? I remember my 5 room HDB cost $350 5 years ago. Now inflation, maybe upped another $200.
It cost $600+ for my 5-rm 3yrs ago. -
tomorrow i am having an house auditing on my new place.
5rm is abt near $600
my 1st time doing this and also first time with this fs master
i come back to review tomorrow
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.