Feng Shui

158 Posts 22 Posters 64.8k Views 1 Watching
      Augmum

[quote=\"pinky\"]my friend's encounter was quite drastic. She consulted feng shui master when she collected the keys to her new HDB flat. However, upon getting their ba zhi, the master said her hubby, daughter and her are not suitable to live there. She was like :yikes: 😒 but cannot return to HDB because of feng shui right? So they followed instructions to change to their favour but still have the nagging thought that they are not suitable .. now waiting to sell the flat once requirements are fulfilled..

siao liao lor...next time buy flat also must consult feng shui master if suitable to live there...

no lah, if they are really prof they shld know how to block. anything also has a solution or prevention de
      if cant stay at the place then everyone is moving then property price will go up n up n up :shock: :yikes: :faint:[/quote]it's true that the prof can get things to block......
      but if the hse needs too much changes, like knocking down of pillars or dislocate of the front door which cannot be done.....
      so is better to have the floor plan being seen before commit purchase of the hse.....
      though i agree.........sometimes, is easier said than done πŸ˜‰ :lol:

Augmum

Pen88n:

kekeke.......topic on Pixiu again....... :please: :lol: πŸ˜„

Yep, Augmum. I just suggested to WCW to start a topic on feng shui as she was talking about Dzi and we were discussing about pixiu earlier. Kind of interesting to know more about these right? To believe / adopt or not is not impt, but curious to learn πŸ˜‰

oic.......pen88n.
        oh yes, i was once very interested to read and learn abt FS, the period when i was scouting a new hse.....
        so is the pixiu topic that we had our discussions in the senior thread being moved here ?? ( i have yet read all pages here)

Happy Mama

Pen88n:

[quote=\"Augmum\"]kekeke.......topic on Pixiu again....... :please: :lol: πŸ˜„

Yep, Augmum. I just suggested to WCW to start a topic on feng shui as she was talking about Dzi and we were discussing about pixiu earlier. Kind of interesting to know more about these right? To believe / adopt or not is not impt, but curious to learn πŸ˜‰

oic.......pen88n.
          oh yes, i was once very interested to read and learn abt FS, the period when i was scouting a new hse.....
          so is the pixiu topic that we had our discussions in the senior thread being moved here ?? ( i have yet read all pages here)[/quote]Hehe... I was also once very interested in Fengshui but that was more than 10 years ago liao.... Those days I was so into it, that even my office room, I would orientate it to suit me... πŸ˜‰

Pen88n

If you visit Raffles Place, you can see a lot of buildings have FS in-placed. Sharp corners and plants / water to block. Look at Suntec - the fountain of wealth with the water flowing into the palm. No wonder that place is doing so well.

Happy Mama

Pen88n:
              If you visit Raffles Place, you can see a lot of buildings have FS in-placed. Sharp corners and plants / water to block. Look at Suntec - the fountain of wealth with the water flowing into the palm. No wonder that place is doing so well.

Wow.. Didn't know that about Raffles Place.... Pen88n, looks like you are really into Fengshui.... πŸ˜„ :celebrate:

Augmum

[quote=\"Pen88n\"]

oic.......pen88n.
                so is the pixiu topic that we had our discussions in the senior thread being moved here ?? ( i have yet read all pages here)

Hehe... I was also once very interested in Fengshui but that was more than 10 years ago liao.... Those days I was so into it, that even my office room, I would orientate it to suit me... πŸ˜‰[/quote]hi five :hi5: :please:
                yup, office and shop front shd have a good flow of qi circulating it.

Augmum

Pen88n:

Look at Suntec - the fountain of wealth with the water flowing into the palm. No wonder that place is doing so well.
                  oh that fountain of wealth in suntec city..........
                  a $5 billion architecture .......
                  def well designed as it is owned by the eminent HK businessmen.......
                  Li Ka Shing, Run Run Shaw, Lee Shiu Kei........and more

BlurBee

read in a fs mag that why Sg was flooded coz of the boat on top of the 3 pillars... below must have water so it causes flood... i wonder how true...

I thot that is a spaceship. :laugh:

poppy15

MBS also built according to fs… casinos defintely must hv water all ard them & cannot leak away but can overflow…

so flood ard sg lor…

limlim

Pen88n:

Not only FoW, the 5 building resembles the 5 finger of a hand holding onto the FoW.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 9 / 16