goodnight mintymin, better go! tmr ulcer disappear k? have a good rest!
CayennePepper:
What is wu wu... Is it anything scary huh.
is the unknown... :rotflmao: -
i went to fiddle with my settings, now i realise i don't see myself as online. lol. must go check again. or nvm lah, just wu wu come and go also can.

you want to be like Queen.,, :rotflmao: -
CayennePepper:
What is wu wu... Is it anything scary huh.
Related to this month heehee -
:yikes: Serious!!!???
later she don want to work for u... I really very fierce one...
That one is scary... :rotflmao:
wah lau... this country you said less tourists.. :faint:
Australia la... -
:rotflmao: we are so mean.. teasing the newbie... :rotflmao:[/quote]Not we hor... Only you all. :imanangel:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]lolx... she is back again.... :rotflmao:
Want to take up the \"challenge\" again or else can't sleep :rotflmao: -
trying to :siam: you are in the pentagon nei... :rotflmao:
Not we hor... Only you all. :imanangel: -
Also true la... Phinoy not easy to deal with but I have manage 3 lieow and all stay with me until end of contract...
doubt the maid will take it seriously.. cos she is not staying with them..SAHM_TAN:
ta jie ta chu ma
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.