Yes..tong another 2 wks, I gg holidays liao

Where are u going? Or cannot say.. -
mummy of 3:
:yikes: eat sushi for breakfast... Very atas lor..Good Morning!!!
Feel so :snooze:
Just finish my sushi breakfast. :evil: -
Hi, I’m new to this club. My son was born on 5 December 2005. Registered him at Stamford Primary because we couldn’t get in to SJI Junior. Anyone else with a child going to Stamford next year? Thought I’d ask this question here because the PNG for that school seems to have only one member: me.
gg...\"ah ni ho seh o\" :evil:[/quote] :? :scratchhead:Castle House:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Yes..tong another 2 wks, I gg holidays liao

Wow.. where will you be gg? -
Phew....
:hugs: no worries.. U dun sound rude to me..
:scared: wa u know where wor... This is one place I have not visited... Scared got nothing to eat there...
Oooooo korea.. Nice... W kids? U can stock up ur beauty regime from there liao.. :evil: -
jacsplace:
Hi, I'm new to this club. My son was born on 5 December 2005. Registered him at Stamford Primary because we couldn't get in to SJI Junior. Anyone else with a child going to Stamford next year? Thought I'd ask this question here because the PNG for that school seems to have only one member: me.
Hey there!! :welcome: jacsplace!!
M not sure if anyone of us here has registered at Stamford.. -
Phew....MintyMin:
:hugs: no worries.. U dun sound rude to me..
Free n easy or group tour?
sshhhhh....low profile.... :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Oooooo korea.. Nice... W kids? U can stock up ur beauty regime from there liao.. :evil:
ya, with ds...
:scared: wa u know where wor... This is one place I have not visited... Scared got nothing to eat there...MintyMin:
Oooooo korea.. Nice... W kids? U can stock up ur beauty regime from there liao.. :evil:
She said the most easy phrase mah.. So i noe lor.. I've nvr been there too.. but i would love to eat their KIMCHI first ting if i ever go there.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.