hope she sleep well n get better![/quote]Ya.. i hope so too.. :xedfingers:MintyMin:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]
oh dear, is it the weather?
Not too sure.. asked for milk.. but i slightly dilute it coz i scared too heaty.. but in d end.. she went bak to slp n refuse to drink..
DD2 is awake.. ytd nite running temp.. but now ok leh.. sigh.. but coughing badly w lots of phelgm.. sianz.. be bak later..
drink more water.. if she dares to drink pi pa gao.. can let her drink.. might helps to clear the phelgm.. -
Got hints? :evil:
Nope.. His job more difficult to guess.. :evil: -
DD loves pi pa gao and DH takes it everyday... :faint:MintyMin:
DD2 is awake.. ytd nite running temp.. but now ok leh.. sigh.. but coughing badly w lots of phelgm.. sianz.. be bak later..
drink more water.. if she dares to drink pi pa gao.. can let her drink.. might helps to clear the phelgm.. -
oh ya, talking abt taste, i think the taste of fresh milk (cow’s milk) and goat’s milk are more similar to breast milk than the powdered one. so both my ds and dd don’t like powder milk. sometimes i get free samples from the doc and will just make for them, don’t waste what, they refuse to drink! say taste different, don’t want.
but cow’s milk, goat’s milk, they’ll drink. -
Oic.. Both DS and DD1 drinking full cream powdered milk now, they started when they turned 3.. only DD2 drinking friso 3.. so tinking if i shld stopped her n give her the same as DS and DD1 or not.. but i scared deprived her of all the additional nutrients..
Stop at begining K1 i think... DD refuse to change to Enfa kids cos she say different taste and then enfa grow also change taste cos they change the formula and DD able to taste the difference... :faint: She prefer fresh milk...MintyMin:
Issit? Fresh milk not heaty ah?
Qns.. at wat age did all of u stop giving ur kids powdered milk??? n start on fresh milk?
Plus.. they dun really like fresh milk leh.. for now.. DS will drink pkt milks whenever we go holidays or he stay over at mum's plc etc.. so sort of like training him to make do w/o powdered milk.. or rather milk bottle as well.. :evil: -
I let them wean off themselves..
Qns.. at wat age did all of u stop giving ur kids powdered milk??? n start on fresh milk?
now the 2 girls are still drinking... my boy no more le.. he said he doesn't want.. he saw me drink fresh milk.. he also wants.. cos cold.. :slapshead: -
so young can drink pi pa gao meh? :scratchhead:MintyMin:
Got hints? :evil:MintyMin:
Nope.. His job more difficult to guess.. :evil:
got to do wif skyscrapers, sg flyer, etc.. -
But powdered milk is also cow milk wat... :? :scratchhead:oh ya, talking abt taste, i think the taste of fresh milk (cow's milk) and goat's milk are more similar to breast milk than the powdered one. so both my ds and dd don't like powder milk. sometimes i get free samples from the doc and will just make for them, don't waste what, they refuse to drink! say taste different, don't want.
but cow's milk, goat's milk, they'll drink.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.