:hi5:
of course....else who want to do the job??MintyMin:
high risk + rough man's job = high pay??? :? :scratchhead:
is tis a valid summation??
e3nity:
we start work at 8am but he is in at 7.30am.. :slapshead: yea.. later will be worst.. got to fetch n sent my boss for meeting.. :stompfeet: i'm machiam his driver..MintyMin:
[quote=\"e3nity\"]
Gd morning MintyMin.. i'm oso slpy..
:hi5: came into office later den my boss today.. :evil: saw him :nunchuk: in his room..what a day to start.. :slapshead:
:hugs: :snuggles: Ur boss in office soooooooooo early??
Sorry to hear tat.. Hope all b well for the rest of ur day.. :hugs:
fetch n sent him for meeting??!! :faint: U his PA ah -
e3nity:
huh?! your boss bo car? :scratchhead:
we start work at 8am but he is in at 7.30am.. :slapshead: yea.. later will be worst.. got to fetch n sent my boss for meeting.. :stompfeet: i'm machiam his driver..
e3nity:
:nailbite: :nailbite:
we start work at 8am but he is in at 7.30am.. :slapshead: yea.. later will be worst.. got to fetch n sent my boss for meeting.. :stompfeet: i'm machiam his driver..
Morning MintyMin...ya, i tot can llls last night but i myself fall slp when accompany ds slp time...
Morning Peipei.. No wonder din c u last night.. :evil:
The topic was last night one lah..
missed all the topics
But...but...still no ans for the topic :evil:
Never mind la.. There is new topic every night...
Morning MintyMin...ya, i tot can llls last night but i myself fall slp when accompany ds slp time...MintyMin:
Morning Peipei.. No wonder din c u last night.. :evil:
The topic was last night one lah..
missed all the topics -
not PA lo.. :slapshead: he sent his car for servicing.. ask me fetch him from his home later at 2+ send him to his meeting venue then wait for him to finish meeting den send him hme.. :lightrod: :gloomy: now got to be part time driver alrdy!!! economy bad!!
Kiss mummy, i bought the Just Maths MCQ for DS alrdy.. He enjoys working on it.. :xedfingers:
e3nity:
not PA lo.. :slapshead: he sent his car for servicing.. ask me fetch him from his home later at 2+ send him to his meeting venue then wait for him to finish meeting den send him hme.. :lightrod: :gloomy: now got to be part time driver alrdy!!! economy bad!!
:slapshead: is PA la...fetch here n there...n need to wait for him also :scared: :faint: -
e3nity:
2pm then start work... Envy lor...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.