Eh.. in d first place u din say its a secret mah.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:stupid: u really KPO leh.... Can keep secret Bo?bigsnoopy:
Ok! Got IT!!
I tink soon u will haf lots of ppl PMing u.. :evil:
Now i become the kaypoh one.. :sad:
Ok Ok. I 'ZIPPED' k???
[/quote]When I say secret means cannot post in this forum at all... Must swear first before I say leh... :evil:
Oh then go imm got free parking some more...
intend to go in the evening.... so IMM is much easierbigsnoopy:
If u can go before 12pm still ok...
Now everyone talking abt curry… i am hungry again, but i took lunch already!!!
When I say secret means cannot post in this forum at all... Must swear first before I say leh... :evil:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :stupid: u really KPO leh.... Can keep secret Bo?
Eh.. in d first place u din say its a secret mah.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Now i become the kaypoh one.. :sad:
Ok Ok. I 'ZIPPED' k???
:stupid: u really KPO leh.... Can keep secret Bo?MintyMin:
Ok! Got IT!!
I tink soon u will haf lots of ppl PMing u.. :evil:
angelpltay:
Hi,can I join into this Club 2005 kids for my son who will be going to frontier primary school next year 2012. Thanks.
Welcome! :rahrah: there are 2 mummies with kids going to frontier... -
Cannot must pm me 1st... :evil:
then u shld PM to us... :evil: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
It's not u all la... Just don't the people that knew me in person know that I am big snoopy if u know wat I mean... U pm me to ask me, I confirm tell u one but cannot mention here...
My friend said he's one of the organiser... Scarli we have mutual fb fren
yupDaddy

Are u guys talking the curry event thingy?

But I never check out the page.
No wonder we had curry dinner at his place last weekend. -
angelpltay:
Hi,can I join into this Club 2005 kids for my son who will be going to frontier primary school next year 2012. Thanks.
:welcome: -
:yikes: tmr all go buy exam paper... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I think so... All under stress now.... Hmmm... Dun know whether to get school exam paper for DD to do...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.