Essential:
SO, now reporting to KP.. becomes one of the routine too..
Hi Mintymin-that is my daily routine.. Hv to wake my DS for school before gg to work...
snow74:
Hi morning, snow74....morning everyone!

pai seh, had been missing for almost 3wks.
my new office here more open concept, so when everybody comes in very difficult to log on. -_-\"
hope everybody is still good good.
Ya, missing quite long times...miss u ler
how's your kid?
Raining againβ¦
Luckily, my kids are in school le⦠if not drenched again⦠-
Which part? on my way to work, still can see big sun lei...Raining again...
Luckily, my kids are in school le.. if not drenched again.. -
Yes..im doing it everyday on train....
SO, now reporting to KP.. becomes one of the routine too..
Essential:
Hi Mintymin-that is my daily routine.. Hv to wake my DS for school before gg to work...MintyMin:
Gd morning everyone!!
Gd morning essential! U r early!
Gd morning Champ dear old new fren! U r early too! :hugs:
Oic.. but u still got time to come in KSP.. :evil: :rotflmao: -
snow74:
morning everyone!

my new office here more open concept, so when everybody comes in very difficult to log on. -_-\"
Hey snow74..
Ya lor.. we miss u leh.. :hugs: Hope all is well w u n kids..
Raining again...
Luckily, my kids are in school le.. if not drenched again..
Raining?! The sky looks bright here.. but those bright w a bit gloomy type.. -
snow74:
Hihi..morning everyone!

We are still good good.. :rotflmao: -
Hm.. other plc not raining.. :?
Mine rain for awhile.. now stopped le.. but still cloudy
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.