eh, now we suddenly all have 5 medals under our KGM title ah... i just noticed... new today is it?
I also confused... -
kabby… we went to JP to watch Cars2 juz now… aiming smurfs… but dh dun like to watch… n DS response to me sound as if i forced him to go watch smurfs w me… so i told him… nvm… i’ll go watch wif my sis… heehee…
haha... we all promoted during PE :razz:kabalevsky:
eh, now we suddenly all have 5 medals under our KGM title ah... i just noticed... new today is it?
I also confused...
Hope my TAN will win
kabby.. we went to JP to watch Cars2 juz now.. aiming smurfs.. but dh dun like to watch.. n DS response to me sound as if i forced him to go watch smurfs w me.. so i told him.. nvm.. i'll go watch wif my sis.. heehee..
:congrats: GM5..
Come and join me.. :evil: -
haha... we all promoted during PE :razz:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]eh, now we suddenly all have 5 medals under our KGM title ah... i just noticed... new today is it?
I also confused...
Hope my TAN will win :)[/quote]I also hope my Tan will win lor.... :razz: -
[quote=\"Daddy D\"
Hope my TAN will win :)[/quote]
psssttt.. which one... :evil: -
:scratchhead:
Pal i tink everyone GM5 liao.. -
shoulders aching like hell now…
Yes I am trying to stay awake...I am wide awake now... :rotflmao: waiting for the result.. patiently...
@kabby.. now that you mentioned.. ya.. -
shoulders aching like hell now..
U are the real GM5.... :rahrah:
:congrats:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.