definitely not xmm.. so has to admit old lor..both castle and sahm always say \"lao\"
you can't be much older lah.
tt's why we all get along so well yah?
daddy D call us auntie le.. thou he is Uncle himself..
:siam: :rotflmao: -
@kabby, you place float on toilet seat?
:faint: you really high now.. :rotflmao:
:dancing:
CayennePepper:
:faint: you really high now.. :rotflmao:
:dancing:
CayennePepper:
haha, need explicit details arh...
Wowwww. Er, i just have to ask... how to use the toilet huhkabalevsky:
i had to lie down to nurse the whole 1st week. and i ate my meals standing up. it's either stand or lie. cannot sit. too painful.
i had to lower myself v slowly to avoid excruciating pain.
but the 1st week was the worst, after that, it got better gradually. as in, can still feel some pain but can just tahan and sit.
sitting on toilet bowl not that bad cos there's a hole and the tailbone has no direct contact. it is those sofas and chairs that are worse.
@sahm tan, yes i didn't use epidural. -
You very the brave, no epidural
Maybe you should have used the float on sofa and chair. It will help create holes for your tailbone to rest in
A friend of mine also survive w/o epiduralโฆ
Very braveโฆ -
haha sahm tan, 1st 2 were C sect, not by choice. so last one, wanted to fully experience it.
i won't kid myself and say it's not painful cos it was!! but it was worth the experience, i feel.
haha sahm tan, 1st 2 were C sect, not by choice. so last one, wanted to fully experience it.
i won't kid myself and say it's not painful cos it was!! but it was worth the experience, i feel.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.