Think I am a picky person… Went to OG but could not find to suitable coin purse or wallet that I like for DD…
Why all no reply ah?
Maybe that’s why she prefer boys’ stuff. More exposure to such stuff mah. My DD1, all classmates in her level, girls. So vain, will think of new hairstyle, new clip, put on different shoes.
I think it’s the gender ratio, and not because she has gender crisis lah. -
I think you need to go more international departmental stores. OG in this area rather limited, unless you wan cartoon related ones
Er… Chim leh… Wat are the international department store?
Haiz… I need to find one that can fit mine and DD criteria… Not easy lor…
Er... Chim leh... Wat are the international department store?
Like taka, Metro, Robinson...... -
Metro n robinson consider international meh? I thought they sell more local stuff… Even taka also sell those cartoon character stuff… So boring… Come to think of it… Basically they are all selling the same stuff leh
Maybe hv to source overseas alrdy…
Go HK again la.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.