When the both SPI n impact bag promotion end?
DS mix Chinese n eng at hm...Rojak... :rotflmao:
I went to DD school thread and learn that P2 did badly in mandarin as the test is tough leh... :nailbite: -
Should be $49 la.. They sent me the catalogue...[/quote]Yah lor, just found out from another member that there's pwp, min $20 then can buy the bag for $49.90. :oops:gaffy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]I went metro, but didn't see any pwp abt the impact bag leh...
I also went Metro. Didn't know abt the pwp. Saw the price tag $99, :scared: and walked away. -
活到老,学到老。。。u both can learn together, I believe yr DD will be happy!!!!

When the both SPI n impact bag promotion end?
Not very sure on actual date but promo should be over the weekend so u decide on Sunday.. If not buy both la... :evil: -
gaffy:
does the bag look big? Can put file?
Yah lor, just found out from another member that there's pwp, min $20 then can buy the bag for $49.90. :oops: -
活到老,学到老。。。u both can learn together, I believe yr DD will be happy!!!!

Don want la.. This language is one reason why I choose polytechnic over jc... I simply cannot do it... -
Cannot la...buy both, dh :rant: somemore I bought one liao, just wonder to get one standby since got offer :evil:
You buy one SPI bag alrdy? -
Alamak....start today?!
Start from 'wan an'
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.