Not yet, think maybe on Fri
Do they need long ruler in school? I saw the folding type in popular but din buy leh.. U went to the bookfest?? -
Done... I am wondering when u will request it... :evil:
pls delete the class name, thank ubigsnoopy:
Never mind la.. Can also meet during recess to play...
aiya...got stated in the letter now...pls check
:scared: Er... I don remember le...
DD1ās files have the school crest and name, so I cannot buy from other places, dun play, play wor
Heng ah... Don scare me... As long as i find the letter... Should be in the car somewhere.... :scratchhead:
aiya...got stated in the letter now...pls checkbigsnoopy:
:scared: Er... I don remember le...
Okie.. Alrdy put dd birth cert in my bag... Must really remember to open the account tomoro... Must open in ocbc right?
The other bank is standard charter -
DD1's files have the school crest and name, so I cannot buy from other places, dun play, play wor
But friends tell me never use de... -
DD school all put optional le except for the exercise books.. I even argue with the aunty about socks being compulsory.. She said compulsory must buy and i told her i observe the students legs and a lot din wear school socks lor...
You machiam discipline mistress -
wahahaha, peipei, so i bring my boys go your house and change also, then go out? kekeke
only 2 banks...you can go OCBC first, if cannot then go Standard Charter la... :rotflmao: :siam:bigsnoopy:
Okie.. Alrdy put dd birth cert in my bag... Must really remember to open the account tomoro... Must open in ocbc right?
The other bank is standard charter
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.