oooo... Need to buy 2 tickets then not suitable for me also... For us only one parent watch with dd...For GV, need to buy 2 tixs for one kid to go free, for parents like you and bigsnoopy, it's ok.
But at Cathy, 1 tix, 1 free so suits me better, though GV has other freebies for their promotion. But GV's promotion, last day is 28 Dec, there's no dateline yet for Cathy.
For GV, Sat and Sun also can, must buy at box office, only G and PG shows before 2pm.
You will need to ask your DH to go along. -
yes...same as Cathay, show everyday before 2pm, except PH n eve of PH. Join their club, free also. $1 off for buying popcorn set, birthday month buy 1 ticket free 1 ticket :evil:
Is it? Aiya then GV nearer to my place... Sat n Sun also hv?peipei73:
Same as GV, ds get free too
Bet Cars 2 and Puss in Boots, Cars 2 is more for kids

Cathay buy 1 free 1?! Ooops...sori, din read properly :imsorry:For GV, need to buy 2 tixs for one kid to go free, for parents like you and bigsnoopy, it's ok.
But at Cathy, 1 tix, 1 free so suits me better, though GV has other freebies for their promotion. But GV's promotion, last day is 28 Dec, there's no dateline yet for Cathy. -
Cos u too nice and promise to extend time for ur ex company la... For me, i will take one month off if i were to quit my job...Oic.. thanks for the feedback.. guess i wont b bringing them to watch tat show too liao..
Suddenly feel so sian tat i dun haf enuff rest time to bring my kids out at all.. n tml i starting wrk liao.. -
yes...same as Cathay, show everyday before 2pm, except PH n eve of PH. Join their club, free also. $1 off for buying popcorn set, birthday month buy 1 ticket free 1 ticket :evil:[/quote]Cathy, Sat and Sun cannot
Is it? Aiya then GV nearer to my place... Sat n Sun also hv?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
Same as GV, ds get free too
MintyMin,
Nervous or not? starting new job -
Me will plan at least 2 wks off before strt new job
Cos u too nice and promise to extend time for ur ex company la... For me, i will take one month off if i were to quit my job...MintyMin:
Oic.. thanks for the feedback.. guess i wont b bringing them to watch tat show too liao..
Suddenly feel so sian tat i dun haf enuff rest time to bring my kids out at all.. n tml i starting wrk liao.. -
haha.. ya lor.. tatz wat another colliq from another team said.. once i tender i shldn't b kind to extend.. well.. nvm lah.. watz done cannot b undone.. bo bian lor.
Cos u too nice and promise to extend time for ur ex company la... For me, i will take one month off if i were to quit my job...MintyMin:
Oic.. thanks for the feedback.. guess i wont b bringing them to watch tat show too liao..
Suddenly feel so sian tat i dun haf enuff rest time to bring my kids out at all.. n tml i starting wrk liao..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.