:lol: finally found a kaki who didn't :lol: :hi5:
I also din leh..SAHM_TAN:
guess I'm the only one who did not take photo of the namelist
Then must do police line-up liao :rotflmao: -
Faintz.. I think solar system not tested in psle lor...
:faint: learninig is not about PSLE lor :faint: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: Ur DS very clever leh.. Mine so far din ask for the change yet..
he not only take the coins, even the notes he also want to take... :slapshead:
will it get that warm in the classroom?
speaking of recess time, wanted to ask, do we need those lunch cooler type of bag for DC? example cheese sandwich as it might go bad in the heat...? -
If I'm not mistaken, it should be the OTHER one. :evil:bigsnoopy:
Actually I also hv not much general knowledge de.. But then one while she is three yrs old.. Her enrichment classmate knows all the planets names leh then I think cannot let dd follow my footstep.. She need to widen her general knowledge..
:yikes: her berries enrichment place? -
Then may I suggest to get her better quality cheese and not the processed type ones?
my DD1 is a picky eater :slapshead: ( it is me in denial by getting her to eat her greens and variety of food) , very visual eater
for schooling, just prefer her to be happy while at school so will let her be and she enjoys \"ta-bao-ing\". she made me pack cheese sandwich when she had her 5 day class. and she really ate it during her break time
will let DD1 try out the canteen experience before thinking of other options
It's rather exciting, 2 more wks till P1 starts. :rahrah:
You are referrring to the Maths Enrichment Centre ya? Or the P1 thingy as well.. :? :scratchhead:
Erm.. bcoz when she insist to join tis yr.. she's only N2.. and the youngest class is only for K1.. n they tested her n said it is ok for her to go K1.. so tis yr she was K1... n during the sch holiday period.. i let her attend the K2 classes for 2 weeks... to c if she can cope.. the teacher say she is able to.. so next yr will take K2 lor.. her only prob is having the mirror imaging numbers.. tatz all.. so ya.. she skipped a level lor.. -
:lol: finally found a kaki who didn't :lol: :hi5:[/quote]
I also din leh..MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
guess I'm the only one who did not take photo of the namelist
Then must do police line-up liao :rotflmao:
:hi5:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.