Kiss pls share the Sanskrit words with me too thanks
What is that.. :? :scratchhead: -
Mine too..
DD spelling on Thursday...MintyMin:
Good Morning everyone!!
Today is DS's tingxie day.. haiz.. duno if he can make it or not.. as of ytd.. still can't.. so.. i can only..
:xedfingers: tat he remembers them.. he keep saying tat they did revise in sch.. n he noes it.. but when i qns him.. den y when mummy teach u, u dun remember.. no answers..
:slapshead:
Tue.. ting xie..
Thu.. spelling..
A day break.. for revision.. :faint: -
Alamak.. I llls to myself..
Ok.. sure hit target le.. :evil:
Any time but I miss the bugs bunny leh....that is one thing.. :evil:
also miss all here mah... so long nvr come in liao... am i welcome here
Machine sew better la... Won't come off easily...
Pei... simple sewning can le.. no need the machine..peipei73:
DS sch also no news on photo taking....
DS got his name tag too...I send to tailor shop for sewing, cos no machine at home.
of coz! Dont think this thread shuts its door at anyone :lovesite:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]that is one thing.. :evil:
also miss all here mah... so long nvr come in liao... am i welcome here
:goodpost:[/quote] :rotflmao: m2 like that is one post arh? -
Kiss pls share the Sanskrit words with me too thanks
Kiss I also want to know....
SAHM so fast meet lieow arh??? :rotflmao: -
DD1 also spelling on Thursday.
DD spelling on Thursday...MintyMin:
Good Morning everyone!!
Today is DS's tingxie day.. haiz.. duno if he can make it or not.. as of ytd.. still can't.. so.. i can only..
:xedfingers: tat he remembers them.. he keep saying tat they did revise in sch.. n he noes it.. but when i qns him.. den y when mummy teach u, u dun remember.. no answers..
:slapshead:
Btw this Fri school hours are as per normal for CNY Celebration... :sad:
Plan to go shopping... :razz: -
I will read de hor....Alamak.. I llls to myself..
I will read de hor....Castle House:
Alamak.. I llls to myself..
:rotflmao: :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.