I see trying to preserve your black belt, dun want to cross over :evil:
evening paktor then dinner lah.... other ppl's kids lah...kabalevsky:
wait wait, your kids were at the movie too?
i thought it was date night with your DW?
ya nice of you to pop by b4 sleeping. your timing was seriously very good.
*waste my post* :razz: -
But I'm not stressed. :please:
help you up post #, not good meh? :razz: :razz:
evening paktor then dinner lah.... other ppl's kids lah...kabalevsky:
wait wait, your kids were at the movie too?
i thought it was date night with your DW?
ya nice of you to pop by b4 sleeping. your timing was seriously very good.
*waste my post* :razz: -
But I'm not stressed. :please:
Then you will enjoy our thread even more :rotflmao: -
:shock: piku... you must be eye big big.. can only remember this scene ya.. :evil: :rotflmao:
No wonder my eyelid twitching.... :razz:Castle House:
wah lau.. but Daddy D still don't want to up up up and away... :rotflmao:
He must be enjoying his show with his wifey..
Didn't log in today as well...
miss his zhao pai... :rotflmao:
Transformers... so long the show... almost fell asleep... evening show lah...
Got show the sexy girl's piku... then got little kids with parents in the cinema... :faint:
angry just now... cos' dd dun wan to sleep...
U so late still dun sleep ah...
I go koon liao... 2mrrow another day got enrichment classes... :faint:
Errr.. never said anything bad abt you hor..
Thnk DD missed both of you la.. can't koon without the daddy..
I also going to koon soon.... you koon first hor... sleep tight.. night night.. :hugs: -
agnesleong:
kabal, it's fresh mango, very sweet, DH cut de.. :oops:
nice, your Dh very sweet also. hahaha
eh, don't call me KABAL, sound like man. call me kabby :love: -
oops, you talk abt Daddy D, so zhun, he came in liao!
ya.. I better go koon.. :siam: -
We have done well, left 6 pages
:shock: piku... you must be eye big big.. can only remember this scene ya.. :evil: :rotflmao:
Errr.. never said anything bad abt you hor..
Thnk DD missed both of you la.. can't koon without the daddy..
I also going to koon soon.... you koon first hor... sleep tight.. night night.. :hugs:
ya he still pretend to :faint:, pretend he scared for other little kids. :evil: -
Good nightkabalevsky:
oops, you talk abt Daddy D, so zhun, he came in liao!
ya.. I better go koon.. :siam:
see you tmr or Monday.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.