DH came out, lucky bb nursing, so saved by her heehee
you'd be acting angelic and innocent. pretend aiyah, so xinku right? -
night castle house, sweet dreams…
Night Night!Ok.. really need to koon le..
Advance to P300...
Chiong ah..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Night everyone.. :hugs: :snooze:
Thanks for the wonderful company tonight!
:hugs: -
sahm how? we continue?
nighty night.Ok.. really need to koon le..
Advance to P300...
Chiong ah..... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Night everyone.. :hugs: :snooze:
Will leave some pages for Bigsnoppy tmr -
k lah, weekend may not move so fast. let the weekend take 3 pgs then. sure can.

agnesleong:
We watched 3D too. Thats why the 3D piku put me off. Cellulite free leh. One if my fab old cartoon oso. Mebbe cos that time imagine my future husband will be cool and have chesty plates like optimus prime oso. Heng arh, reali got. :please:i watch the transformer 3D version last week also, same here, prefer megan fox as she look tougher.
dun really remember the piku part le..
transformer has been one of my favorite childhood cartoon. :love: -
kabby, actually i m ok v those sci-fi movie le, but not ghost movie, watch ledi dun dare to sleep…
actually i told DH he is lucky tat i can company him watch this type movie instead of asking to watch romantic movie…
i watch romantic movie v fren or my sister… -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
We watched 3D too. Thats why the 3D piku put me off. Cellulite free leh. One if my fab old cartoon oso. Mebbe cos that time imagine my future husband will be cool and have chesty plates like optimus prime oso. Heng arh, reali got. :please:agnesleong:
i watch the transformer 3D version last week also, same here, prefer megan fox as she look tougher.
transformer has been one of my favorite childhood cartoon. :love: -
I also like optimus prime, he so man
We watched 3D too. Thats why the 3D piku put me off. Cellulite free leh. One if my fab old cartoon oso. Mebbe cos that time imagine my future husband will be cool and have chesty plates like optimus prime oso. Heng arh, reali got. :please:agnesleong:
i watch the transformer 3D version last week also, same here, prefer megan fox as she look tougher.
transformer has been one of my favorite childhood cartoon. :love:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.