I wake up and the first thing I do is to come in here.. Haven't even brush my teeth yet... Now going to wash up first. You all really win lieow. Next time must set higher target. :slapshead: yak n yak n yak...... :faint:
yeeeee.... disty snoopy... setting bad example.. :spank: :rant:
Go n brush teeth.. then can come in.. -
ok.. bringing my kids out jalang jalang... for our brunch..
I WILL BE BAK..
:rotflmao: -
Good morning ladies!!
:yikes: kabby & agnes actually succeeded in bringingtis thread to 300 pages..
BigSnoopy.. I've been reading trying to catch up lor.. W my kids at swimming pool.. Nw finally finish reading
Ok! All done!bigsnoopy:
I wake up and the first thing I do is to come in here.. Haven't even brush my teeth yet... Now going to wash up first. You all really win lieow. Next time must set higher target. :slapshead: yak n yak n yak...... :faint:
yeeeee.... disty snoopy... setting bad example.. :spank: :rant:
Go n brush teeth.. then can come in..
Good morning! Whoa! Din log in whole of yesterday and this club runs so fast lioa! :celebrate:
Ok, must take this time while waiting for DD2 to finish class to catch up from page..... :scratchhead:
Champion… Tatz wat i did when i was waiting for ds n dd1 to finish swimming class…
Champion.. Tatz wat i did when i was waiting for ds n dd1 to finish swimming class..
Wanna do a summary for me from page.... :?
Just pulling your leg yo
am using the iPhone so kinda difficult to read
wah…so many pages already?? 50++…no joke…
:rotflmao: very difficult leh.. Coz m also using iphone to read.. N reply..MintyMin:
Champion.. Tatz wat i did when i was waiting for ds n dd1 to finish swimming class..
Wanna do a summary for me from page.... :?
Just pulling your leg yo
am using the iPhone so kinda difficult to read 
agnesleong:
i join spree here: http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/590029.html
buy until brooke liao... :oops:
whenever there r sprees there, itz always v tempting...i bought so many things from there too.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.