I talking to myself again???
ok be back soon! Go n take a bath 1st!
I haf HBO.. But m still at uncle's plc...
your Uncle's plc have bo? -
I am around.. just 'walk' to other thread.. to see see look look..

Nope! Dun haf.. Having bonding session..MintyMin:
I haf HBO.. But m still at uncle's plc...
your Uncle's plc have bo? -
Nope! Dun haf.. Having bonding session..[/quote]Bonding session still can post leh?Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I haf HBO.. But m still at uncle's plc...
your Uncle's plc have bo?
Ok bath lieow! Now at P312. Think can jump another. 20 pages or not?
errr.. can try.. but i buay tong liao..
Need to KO le.. slept at 2am.. and this morning.. kana woke up by 3early worms.. :faint:
Need to :snooze:
Good night all...
Happy Yaking.. :hugs: -
Anyone went to the thread on petition to review primary school education to take a look?
Good night n sweet dreams! :hugs:errr.. can try.. but i buay tong liao..
Need to KO le.. slept at 2am.. and this morning.. kana woke up by 3early worms.. :faint:
Need to :snooze:
Good night all...
Happy Yaking.. :hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.