sian half... dd down with flu... nose blocked... cannot sleep properly... make me also cannot sleep properly later... 2mrrow sure zombie... :faint:

me now watching HBO again.. hehe..
Can apply vicks on her.. to clear the blockness...
Oei.. you sure is 24 'siao' daddy ya.. more gan jiong than your wifey..
On leave full day or half day tml? -
hihi snoopy friend, ya, weekends are usually very busy. Not for enrichment cos I don't have enrichment for them on both Sat and Sun, but we have many playdates, gatherings with friends and then church on Sun.kabalevsky:
hi everyone, jiayou for tmr!!
Hi! Didn't see you around..
You all no need visit in laws/ parents? We schedule these on weekends too. So no time to come in lor. -
mintymin and daddyD, hope your kids get well soon!
Talking about enrichment class makes me so stress... I have not sent my kids to any... :faint:
Daddy D :siam: liao.. left 5 posts nia..also don't want to yak with us.. :rotflmao:
One day one post...
Thanks Kabby!
Daddy D hope ur 2 dds get well soon too.. vicks apply at the leg heels and wear socks.. will help too..
Is this method really effective :? i have not tried but some said is effective..kabalevsky:
Thanks Kabby!
Daddy D hope ur 2 dds get well soon too.. vicks apply at the leg heels and wear socks.. will help too..
I only applied around the chest area.. and if my kid is ok.. near the nostrils too..
Hm.. Daddy D only 1 girl dio bo? :scratchhead:kabalevsky:
Thanks Kabby!
Is this method really effective :? i have not tried but some said is effective..MintyMin:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]mintymin and daddyD, hope your kids get well soon!
Thanks Kabby!
I only applied around the chest area.. and if my kid is ok.. near the nostrils too..
[/quote]Effective.. Try not to apply at nostril as it is not gd for kids.. Chest n shoulder areas or even on their pillows is gd enuff
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.