No need to wait until end of this week.. I predict by wed can reach lieow.. :evil: :evil:SAHM_TAN:
:offtopic: mummies and daddies, do you think we can hit 400 this wk :evil:
We are nearly half way mark and the day is still early
:rotflmao: I tink quite true leh.. with all the P2B and P2C discussions.. can reach lah.. :evil:
Yes, precisely reason I'm considering. Besides that, bcos I'm FTWM the student care in FPS is one of the reason too
Good that you considering school that is nearer your house cos ultimately it will cut down the travelling time for the kidpeipei73:
Yes, me at JW. Initially plan to register in CPS or JYPS. But now FPS can take in, so want to register there. Near my house

Yes, precisely reason I'm considering. Besides that, bcos I'm FTWM the student care in FPS is one of the reason too :)[/quote]The school also provide student care? How much har? I dont think mine has student care.
Good that you considering school that is nearer your house cos ultimately it will cut down the travelling time for the kidChampion:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]
Yes, me at JW. Initially plan to register in CPS or JYPS. But now FPS can take in, so want to register there. Near my house

No need to wait until end of this week.. I predict by wed can reach lieow.. :evil: :evil:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]:offtopic: mummies and daddies, do you think we can hit 400 this wk :evil:
:rotflmao: I tink quite true leh.. with all the P2B and P2C discussions.. can reach lah.. :evil:[/quote]You are not at the game thread today?? No game today?
You are not at the game thread today?? No game today?MintyMin:
:rotflmao: I tink quite true leh.. with all the P2B and P2C discussions.. can reach lah.. :evil:
:rotflmao: No game today.. but if got game.. also ended liao.. till 3pm mah.. :rotflmao: :evil: -
mintymin/tigger/bigsnoopy... ready to chiong tmr? :evil:
Yes I forgot, never underestimate your prowess :evil:
No need to wait until end of this week.. I predict by wed can reach lieow.. :evil: :evil:SAHM_TAN:
:offtopic: mummies and daddies, do you think we can hit 400 this wk :evil:
:evil: -
Bought a buffet using one of the site for say $20. When I went to the restaurant, it is also offering this discount for people withou the coupons. So sort of feel cheated.[/quote]The restaurant should not have done it. It undermine their own promotion. So far my promotions have been exclusive.
Why? Better discounts with credit cards? Or price increased to accomodate the deal? So far, my deals are okSAHM_TAN:
I normally get food related ones but some deals are not really very geniune. -
gahmen say can who dare say cannot? :evil:
Think they have to lor or else the students will have no school to go to lioa....bigsnoopy:
When I pass by today, It is still in contruction leh. Can make it for next year or not?
They must complete by Nov/Dec bah, next yr too late liao -
Results are out my school 44 registered.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.