Student care in FPS only in operation in Jul 2012.
Any other centres that are near the school? -
Essential:
Hi My gal is also born in2005 and I'm not sure which sch to register ? Please help to provide some advice for 2C.
:welcome: -
me too :)[/quote]I buy from Groupon mostly :boogie:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]BTW How many of you are into buying daily deals from site like insing, groupon and deal.com?
I am. I buy from Groupon -
No...quite a distant...need to take sch buspeipei73:
Student care in FPS only in operation in Jul 2012.
Any other centres that are near the school?
Can freeze it? :evil:Updates for Day 1 P2B
CHIJ TPY 54/48 (ballot) (sunflower2005 & ch0c0l4te)
Zhangde primary 4/65 (Mummy of 2)
Bukit Panjang Primary 45/41 (ballot) (Mummy of 3)
Radin Mas 35/59 (snow74)
Hong Wen 44/53 (SAHM_Tan)
Shuqun 17/57 (venus77)
Pei Chun 53/59 (Daddy D and angelyn)
Good luck to all!!!
Maybe time for Plan B :sad: -
No...quite a distant...need to take sch bus :([/quote]Or just endure for 7 months in the next nearest centre and then register at the student care in FPS.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]Student care in FPS only in operation in Jul 2012.
Any other centres that are near the school? -
mummy of 3:
What is your home to school distance?
Can freeze it? :evil:SAHM_TAN:
Updates for Day 1 P2B
CHIJ TPY 54/48 (ballot) (sunflower2005 & ch0c0l4te)
Zhangde primary 4/65 (Mummy of 2)
Bukit Panjang Primary 45/41 (ballot) (Mummy of 3)
Radin Mas 35/59 (snow74)
Hong Wen 44/53 (SAHM_Tan)
Shuqun 17/57 (venus77)
Pei Chun 53/59 (Daddy D and angelyn)
Good luck to all!!!
Maybe time for Plan B :sad: -
Yes, think to do so...
[Or just endure for 7 months in the next nearest centre and then register at the student care in FPS. -
CHIJ TPY - any idea how many of the 54 within 2km? Thanks!
I am just worried it will be like half done and debris here and there. Hope they really can speed up the process so that it will be safe for the kids studying there. When I slow down my car to see (kapoh ma), they are still contructing the external building.[/quote]haha, i also always slow down the car to kaypoh, esp at the part where they have the entry for workers? i even crane my neck and look inside.
Think they have to lor or else the students will have no school to go to lioa....Champion:
When I pass by today, It is still in contruction leh. Can make it for next year or not?
the P says the P1 classrooms will be ready. so i assume only that block will be. surely a lot of dust from the remaining so called indoor sports hall block, cos that one will still be under construction!
i did tell Dh but Dh feels P1 1st term also not doing much, basically getting to know classmates, so he thinks even if lessons affected by noise it's ok. aiyah, just try lah...
i'd feel safer with an established school but distance to us is a very important factor, and Frontier is now the nearest school to us.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.