Very Very clear now! Thanks Champion! Dont say u are blur sotong anymore?
bigsnoopy, the rule still applies - if there are more applicants then the vacancies provided, those less than 1km will be in and those more than that will have to ballot...
Hope my explantion is clear...
cos I am also a blur sotong mummy champion!
Btw, 5 more pages to 400 :rahrah: :rahrah: -
Sorry I still a bit blur at this phase. I thought P2B is about PV, Grassroot and Clan. Why talk about ballot? :?[/quote]Because demand more than supply.SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Essential\"]How U managed to know Pei chun ballot for those > 2m? where you get the info?
Daddy D posted the information. He registered for Pei Chun under P2B and was successful, he was <1km -
snow74:
Er.... Er..... I shy la. :oops: Wait u see me u sure think i am :siao: .εδΈηΉ. that type of kan cheong and like to complain one.
Thanks.
Hope can meet up with big snoop during orientation also.
must wait until see you then think so meh?
Er.... Er..... I shy la. :oops: Wait u see me u sure think i am :siao: .εδΈηΉ. that type of kan cheong and like to complain one.snow74:
Thanks.
i thought from here can tell already? :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
yup, after phase 2C, i'll be ready to talk about orientation, buying books, school uniform. then we can comment on the different school uniforms... which one pretty, which one handsome.

Ok, I try to be a clever sotong! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Very Very clear now! Thanks Champion! Dont say u are blur sotong anymore?Champion:
bigsnoopy, the rule still applies - if there are more applicants then the vacancies provided, those less than 1km will be in and those more than that will have to ballot...
Btw, 5 more pages to 400 :rahrah: :rahrah: -
must wait until see you then think so meh?
Er.... Er..... I shy la. :oops: Wait u see me u sure think i am :siao: .εδΈηΉ. that type of kan cheong and like to complain one.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
Thanks.
i thought from here can tell already? :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Make fun of me right? :nunchuk: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Kabby, maybe must have more than 1 back-up plan? :xedfingers:i went to see results..
peipei and cfam, Frontier still has plenty of space. looks like quite safe. only 5 took up at phase 2b. now left 235.
now it is CPS i am worried. how to be back up plan if CPS is more popular than Frontier? argh!!! -
Ok, I try to be a clever sotong! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Er.. never heard of clever sotong..
Very Very clear now! Thanks Champion! Dont say u are blur sotong anymore?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Champion\"]
Btw, 5 more pages to 400 :rahrah: :rahrah:
Yeyyyy !! my kiddo's (dd) registration also IN
Thanks for all mums out there sharing same tension while waiting for the result
Thanks kiasu.com as we found out here that we can be in 2B group while all the while we thought we belong 2C
Really grateful to join here
God bless us all 
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.