must wait until see you then think so meh?
Er.... Er..... I shy la. :oops: Wait u see me u sure think i am :siao: .εδΈηΉ. that type of kan cheong and like to complain one.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"snow74\"]
Thanks.
Hope can meet up with big snoop during orientation also.
i thought from here can tell already? :evil:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Make fun of me right? :nunchuk: :pokeeye: :heresmyfish:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Kabby, maybe must have more than 1 back-up plan? :xedfingers:i went to see results..
peipei and cfam, Frontier still has plenty of space. looks like quite safe. only 5 took up at phase 2b. now left 235.
now it is CPS i am worried. how to be back up plan if CPS is more popular than Frontier? argh!!! -
Ok, I try to be a clever sotong! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]Er.. never heard of clever sotong..
Very Very clear now! Thanks Champion! Dont say u are blur sotong anymore?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Champion\"]
bigsnoopy, the rule still applies - if there are more applicants then the vacancies provided, those less than 1km will be in and those more than that will have to ballot...
Hope my explantion is clear...
cos I am also a blur sotong mummy champion!
Btw, 5 more pages to 400 :rahrah: :rahrah:
Yeyyyy !! my kiddo's (dd) registration also IN
Thanks for all mums out there sharing same tension while waiting for the result
Thanks kiasu.com as we found out here that we can be in 2B group while all the while we thought we belong 2C
Really grateful to join here
God bless us all 
Thecristinaby:
:congrats: Glad to hear the news!Yeyyyy !! my kiddo's (dd) registration also IN
Thanks kiasu.com as we found out here that we can be in 2B group while all the while we thought we belong 2C
God bless us all 
235, safe? :? CPS 146...which u prefer?i went to see results..
peipei and cfam, Frontier still has plenty of space. looks like quite safe. only 5 took up at phase 2b. now left 235.
now it is CPS i am worried. how to be back up plan if CPS is more popular than Frontier? argh!!! -
snow74:
If you wish to monitor the situation, then should register on the last day after the morning registration, quickly call the schools for infor. Then make your way to the school of your choice. Must be before 4.30pmEssential:
Thanks.... so should i do the registration on last day or? any gd piece of advice. Thanks.... thanks for the cheers
If you dun like to queue, dun go on 1st day morning.
Er.. never heard of clever sotong..
:laugh: I be the 1st one lah! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:congrats: Glad to hear the news!Thecristinaby:
Yeyyyy !! my kiddo's (dd) registration also IN
God bless us all 

:congrats: :congrats: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
My feel? Should be safe for frontier! :xedfingers:
235, safe? :? CPS 146...which u prefer?kabalevsky:
i went to see results..
now it is CPS i am worried. how to be back up plan if CPS is more popular than Frontier? argh!!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.