ch0c0l4te:
Tot I answered your question :scratchhead:
What is your home to school distance? jai you jia youSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"ch0c0l4te\"]:congrats: For all mummies and daddy d for your successfull registration.
I am still :nailbite: :xedfingers:
hard....
Here is the situation : by 3.45pm I called the school which disclosed 19 <1km, 27 1-2km, 13 >2km. Total 59 registered. By 8.00pm checked the result total 63 registered. No idea which category are they belong to.
:sad:
1-2 km.[/quote]Sorry, the thread moved so fast, I missed some posts.
Thinking like the 4 parents who registered. I doubt the parents are beyond 2km because since they register after 3.45pm, they would have the same infor as you and thinking after taking away the 19 from <1km, there's still 29 for 1-2km, they might have registered to take a risk at 1-2km. So I think most likely 1-2km. I hope I'm wrong.
Will :xedfingers: for you. -
ya.. my district.. postman very slow.. :slapshead:
dun worry...sure u receive soonCastle House:
How come Daddy D receive letter liao..
Mine still have not.. :sad:
btw.. daddy d.. :congrats: ya.. was expecting your 1000 post will be to announce whether you in bo.. BINGO.. haha...more meaning is it..
I am so tired... but mind is so tensed... sigh.. :imdrowning: :?: so many thing to think....
give postman some time to deliver :evil:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: -
[quote=\"Champion\"]Chiong huh! Chiong huh! one more page only...before I need to go :snooze: :snooze: :snooze: :snooze:
You must be here to witness history right? :evil:
:rotflmao: I am waiting for DH to fetch DD1 back from Creative Writing class...and watching over DD2 who about to fall asleep...
[/quote]Ah.. This one I am interested. Which creative writing class? Good or not?
Chiong huh! Chiong huh! one more page only...before I need to go :snooze: :snooze: :snooze: :snooze:
so early.. :shock: -
Mine with The Learning Edge Centre...she is having make-up class @ The Frontier C.C. She :love: going to this make-up class instead of her norm Sat class at the other outlet
Ah.. This one I am interested. Which creative writing class? Good or not?
[quote=\"Champion\"]PAGE 400 LIOA!! :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
:faint: :faint: :faint:
This is the only thread must set target and die die must meet target. If not cannot sleep.. :evil:
:rotflmao: during office time too busy and no time to log into this thread but it is wonderful there are so many of us here to make \"miracle happen\"! :rahrah: :rahrah:
Next target - :scratchhead: :scratchhead: :evil: :evil:[/quote] :faint: :faint: :faint: -
Castle House, that why you can see me log into KSP forum early in the morning :evil: :evil: ... I go to bed by 10pm and wake up by 6am..left the house by 7am and reach office by 8am...though I start work at 9am!Champion:
Chiong huh! Chiong huh! one more page only...before I need to go :snooze: :snooze: :snooze: :snooze:
so early.. :shock:
:faint: :faint: :faint:[/quote]
Next target - :scratchhead: :scratchhead: :evil: :evil:
:rotflmao: actually no difficult lah - seeing so many parents log into this thread sure can make it somewhere...somewhere....
Which other outlets do they have? Good or not?
Mine with The Learning Edge Centre...she is having make-up class @ The Frontier C.C. She :love: going to this make-up class instead of her norm Sat class at the other outletbigsnoopy:
Ah.. This one I am interested. Which creative writing class? Good or not?
.... -
:faint: ... hahaha.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Will receive soon ok.. Dont :faint: again har!Castle House:
How come Daddy D receive letter liao..
Mine still have not.. :sad:
btw.. daddy d.. :congrats: ya.. was expecting your 1000 post will be to announce whether you in bo.. BINGO.. haha...more meaning is it..
I am so tired... but mind is so tensed... sigh.. :imdrowning: :?: so many thing to think....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.