Pal.. Hw to separate? Esp since now i go wrk early come hm late.. Sigh[/quote]What I do is if I am unable to separate them I will give the kids who are not sick some vit to boast their immune.Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]M hm liao.. But heard bad news frm dh tat now dd2 is having fever.. :sad:
Guess the virus is spreading.. try to separate them..
Now we all sleep in one room, so if one kid is sick, DH will sleep with the kid in the other room -
Thanks! SAHM_TANMintyMin:
M hm liao.. But heard bad news frm dh tat now dd2 is having fever.. :sad:
Take care -
oh no! hope she get well soon!bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]M hm liao.. But heard bad news frm dh tat now dd2 is having fever.. :sad:
Oh dear! Very high? Must drink lots of water and rest well.. Hope she get well soon.. Will send positive energy to u ok.. This is the latest trend in the thread..
for her.[/quote]Thanks kabby
gaffy:
Relax! This is the place to come to! We will help u to jia you and :xedfingers: and send positive energy to u ok.. Keep cool.. :hugs:kabalevsky:
sunflower, choc, angelyn, mummy of 3, gaffy,
jia you for fri!!
all the best!!
:thankyou:
I'm still hoping that I wont kena balloting cos balloting history shows balloting for >2km but I'm betw 1km & 2km.
In fact, I keep scrolling the screen up and down and staring at the numbers, as if if I stare harder the numbers will reduce!!! :rotflmao:
I :siao: liao... -
M hm liao.. But heard bad news frm dh tat now dd2 is having fever.. :sad:
Hope she gets well soon! Wipe her face and body with cool towel every now and then. Cool pack/towel on forehead too! Take care! -
Pal.. Hw to separate? Esp since now i go wrk early come hm late.. Sigh[/quote]Need to tell the maid..Castle House:
Don't share anything.. thou I know is difficult to separate.. but unless your kids have strong immune system.. if not.. when they play together.. sure pass on the virus..
Drink more water..
You need to take care too ya.. -
oh no! hope she get well soon!kabalevsky:
Oh dear! Very high? Must drink lots of water and rest well.. Hope she get well soon.. Will send positive energy to u ok.. This is the latest trend in the thread..
for her.
[/quote]Thanks peipei73
There's only vacancies infor, Pei Chun 60, CHIJ TP 48 and here's the link to past yrs balloting history.bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Essential\"]bigsnoppy, please update me if 2C have any info for Pei chun and CHIJ TP. Thanks
:nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite:
Er... have to ask SAHM_Tan leh.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/toa-payoh
At this point, no one knows what will happen.
You can only monitor and maybe check with school at the end of 2nd day or after 3rd day morning registration. Usually the schools are helpful in giving out information such as how many <1km, 1-2km and >2km. But remember you have to register before 4.30pm, so best to reach your school of choice before that.
Good luck
[/quote]Thanks... but next week will be busy and not convenient to call during office hour. It will be good if someone can help call and update/ post it on the thread. thank u for the veri veri kind soul
Yesβ¦ You have to take careβ¦ Usually after DD fall sick, it will be my turn to fall sick and DH will never fall sick.So always get suan by himβ¦ Haizβ¦
What I do is if I am unable to separate them I will give the kids who are not sick some vit to boast their immune.
Pal.. Hw to separate? Esp since now i go wrk early come hm late.. SighMintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Now we all sleep in one room, so if one kid is sick, DH will sleep with the kid in the other room[/quote]i would if i were hm to let dd2 slp w dh n me.. But dd2 wont slp in my rm wif dh if m not hm.. Tatz d prob..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.