Aiyana u all llls too much until site hang lieow. :evil:ya same here,
keep getting some SQL error... it has been on and off for the past few days.. -
Hey pal..
This is for you..
Hope you girl.. get well soon... give it some time for the body to fight ya... some takes about 2-3days.. some faster.. 1 day nia. fever comes down le..
Just monitor.. and need to give medicine if fever is still high.. If coming down, can stop le.. try not to give.. let them fight the virus..
Can build their immunity..
Drink more water too...
Take care.. :hugs: -
Daddy D, you more llls after attaining GM1. Great to see more of your posts
:imcool:Castle House:
haha... where you work..? Which Company? I go and tell your boss.. :evil:
Guess you also drive to work..
Errr.. P1 Orientation.. still another few months wor.. can't plan now?
she planning now lor... dunno her plan will work a not lor...
next time all the simi meet parents sessions... think I have to go alone liao... :faint: :faint:
snow74:
U take the feeler bus is it?
:rotflmao: used to it liao mah, from school days till now le.
our area, peak hr buses all very squeezy de...thats why gotta learn how to survive in it for long distance journey lor. :boogie:
reached office only busy till now then got time to log on leh. -
Bye for now. Popping in to read the morning posts. Now errand time.
Hope so...can't sleep well every night :sad:
Not possible la. Where got so suay?peipei73:
FPS = 235 in P2C... :rahrah:
Will the kids <1km more than 235? :?
Haha... got GM1 liao so no need to stop post until :imconstipated:
:imcool:Daddy

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
haha... where you work..? Which Company? I go and tell your boss.. :evil:
Guess you also drive to work..
Errr.. P1 Orientation.. still another few months wor.. can't plan now?
she planning now lor... dunno her plan will work a not lor...
next time all the simi meet parents sessions... think I have to go alone liao... :faint: :faint:
[/quote]I was going to say that.
maybe he less stress now after the p1 reg.
michyms:
Mintymin, may your dd get well soon. How old are your 3 kids?
Thanks michyms.. My 3 kids are 2, 4, 6..
Oh and i tink i din formally welcome u..
:welcome: to the thread of LLLS (rather den Club 2005 kids) :rotflmao: :siam: -
Hope so...can't sleep well every night :sad:
Not possible la. Where got so suay?bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]FPS = 235 in P2C... :rahrah:
Will the kids <1km more than 235? :?
[/quote] :xedfingers: :xedfingers: :xedfingers:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.