Speed so fast, 600 liao
Goodie goodie... i delete already, you better go delete else i :nunchuk:
:rotflmao: -
psssst....ask daddy d
Interested to bring older kids but no one to babysit bbDaddy

The Young Mozarts... kids concert... if any1 is interested

http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.action=process&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&contentCode=moz0711 -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao:I think we all :siao: le
So late le.. and lagi high.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Picolo:
Aiyo, I very cham leh, tonite :nunchuk: by you, tmr :nunchuk: by MintyMin.SAHM_TAN:
Speed so fast, 600 liao
psssst....ask daddy d[/quote]Want to use my bb to rekindle his wish for a 2nd one? :evil: :rotflmao:
Interested to bring older kids but no one to babysit bbSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]The Young Mozarts... kids concert... if any1 is interested

http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.action=process&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&contentCode=moz0711 -
Thanks Castle House!I think we all :siao: le
So late le.. and lagi high.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Good way to destress and unwind really.. ...
:boogie: -
psssst....ask daddy d[/quote] :yikes: squint my eyes...
Interested to bring older kids but no one to babysit bbSAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]The Young Mozarts... kids concert... if any1 is interested

http://www.sistic.com.sg/portal/dt?dt.isPortletRequest=true&dt.action=process&dt.provider=PortletWindowProcessChannel&dt.windowProvider.targetPortletChannel=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar/Event&dt.containerName=JSPTabContainer/sEventsCalendar&dt.windowProvider.currentChannelMode=VIEW&dt.window.portletAction=RENDER&contentCode=moz0711
forgot how to handle crying bb... clean bb's piku... dun wan to try :razz: -
auntieM:
Ya, stay here safest and happiest. Too many :yikes: threads popping up
Thanks Castle House!Castle House:
I think we all :siao: le
So late le.. and lagi high.... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Good way to destress and unwind really.. ...
:boogie: -
Aiyo, I very cham leh, tonite :nunchuk: by you, tmr :nunchuk: by MintyMin.Picolo:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]Speed so fast, 600 liao
:rotflmao:[/quote]
can't help you... :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.