Yes la.. Somewhere in page dunno wat..
Eh... :? :scratchhead: I dun tink so leh.. Coz i remember u say.. LOW PROFILE!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
But my CC fees only $4xx so how altas can it get wor?????
SeenByIceQueen:
Essential:
Getting nervous Liao..... Tomorrow last day to register
Good luck! :rahrah: I'm gg to register tmr too. Decided to just do it in the morning based on today's ending stats alr. Leap of faith
DS says he wants to go with me too. Maybe can ask him to go act cute and earn sympathy points :rotflmao:
Ok I know I am :siao:
All the best to u tml!!! M also going tml..
U really high fever liao issit? Ask ur DS go act cute.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
I registering tomorrowEssential:
Yeah..... 4.30 registration closed
have you registered or waiting for tomorrow? -
the results are OUT!!!
:faint: :faint: :faint:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
mum's highflier, school also atas
:rotflmao: :siam:
:censored: Take cover lieow!
Nid to take cover meh??? :evil: :evil:[/quote]ShSSSSSSSSSS SHSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.................................... -
Essential:
I registering tomorrow[/quote]Kissgurami:
[quote=\"Essential\"]Yeah..... 4.30 registration closed
have you registered or waiting for tomorrow?
Essential.. whh sch u looking at? -
Yes la.. Somewhere in page dunno wat..MintyMin:
Eh... :? :scratchhead: I dun tink so leh.. Coz i remember u say.. LOW PROFILE!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Eh.. u mean after subsidy right? mine much lesser den urs leh.. :rotflmao: So mine definitely a NORMAL sch..
:xedfingers: thanks. Do u have CHIJ Bukit panjang update :thankyou:Essential:
Getting nervous Liao..... Tomorrow last day to register
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
Essential… total registered for tdy… 69… out of 73 vacancies…
Yes la.. Somewhere in page dunno wat..bigsnoopy:
Eh.. u mean after subsidy right? mine much lesser den urs leh.. :rotflmao: So mine definitely a NORMAL sch..
[/quote] :scared: :shock: Is it? I thought mine very cheap already.. How much is yours?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.