have.. CPS.Finished story telling and prayers.. Kids in bed drinking milk liao.. DH watching his Msia v SG now.. m gg to watch my AH DI soon and contd to yak w u ladies..
Kabby.. no backup plan?
Looking at CPS today, there are still some vacancies left. I am thinking to just go CPS so no need ballot. Dh still v keen on Frontier. So he feels shd reg Frontier first. if cmi then go CPS in Phase 2CS.
tmr afternoon going, will update tmr nite! -
peipei,
:thankyou:
indeed, it is quite shocking, i can imagine the stress for you too!
i will update on the situation tmr when i go in the afternoon. anyway tmr afternoon is the only time i can make it. (got my mom to babysit, else I'd have to bring all 3 kids with me manz!)
looks like we will meet up at the balloting day... i was thinking surely only going to meet you on Orientation... didn't think will ballot! -
Had a little nap just now⦠Too Sleepy lieow⦠Who win the match har?
Will there be vacancies in P2CS?
have.. CPS.MintyMin:
Finished story telling and prayers.. Kids in bed drinking milk liao.. DH watching his Msia v SG now.. m gg to watch my AH DI soon and contd to yak w u ladies..
Kabby.. no backup plan?
Looking at CPS today, there are still some vacancies left. I am thinking to just go CPS so no need ballot. Dh still v keen on Frontier. So he feels shd reg Frontier first. if cmi then go CPS in Phase 2CS.
tmr afternoon going, will update tmr nite! -
Ice cream Yummy I also go n take my cornetto.. Do u guys still have people selling walls ice-cream coming to ur house?hi everyone! i'm at pg 720+ where i left off in the morning! argh! wait till i slowly catch up and i will consolidate my comments
and i am already laughing very hard!
kiss, wah AM bf ah... When I saw AM, I already guess correct, cos i rem you said want to move overseas for his sake... kekeke
castle house, wah, u so smart! i didn't know about the IT thingy.
ya daddy D, i am like what you said, IT gong gong one... gong until quiet quiet kena spam everyday for ALL the threads and not just Club 2005 lor... so many... now then i know...
and Daddy D, i also know what is ABN, you use the full term so many times liao... how to not know lei?
SAHM, thanks for the lovely positive energy, today super stressful, received many sms abt frontier... faint.
mintymin, snoopy, the rest, i read abt your breakfast, so hungry now again, going to get my Ben and Jerrys out to eat. you all making me fatter and fatter. -
So r y planning to dereg.. and then reg in another school? :hugs: :xedfingers:castle, yes my ds1 uses My Pals are Here for Math also.
NDP, no, i not going. i wish i have tickets. i love going! i love the atmosphere there. watching TV not as nice. any one got spare 5 tix? kekeke
ya, those who no need to ballot, so good. never in my wildest dreams i thought i would need to ballot. i chose neighborhood school lei... ds1 neighborhood. this time also neighborhood, only thing it is even nearer.
plus it is not even completed yet. the buildings still so dusty. but 280+ go and reg liao... how?? -
Got ice cream man downstair carpark ring bell... He dun come to my hse I want ice cream must go to him
Ice cream Yummy I also go n take my cornetto.. Do u guys still have people selling walls ice-cream coming to ur house?
Had a little nap just now.. Too Sleepy lieow.. Who win the match har?
Havent finish.. Msia juz scored one like 5mins ago.. -
tat one exp than market...
Ice cream Yummy I also go n take my cornetto.. Do u guys still have people selling walls ice-cream coming to ur house? -
have.. CPS.MintyMin:
Finished story telling and prayers.. Kids in bed drinking milk liao.. DH watching his Msia v SG now.. m gg to watch my AH DI soon and contd to yak w u ladies..
Kabby.. no backup plan?
tmr afternoon going, will update tmr nite!
ic ic.. ALL the BEST TO U & PEIPEI!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.