Old bird... Same thoughts.... :hi5:
But you only have 1 set of original documents, how are you going to make it to the other school within 30mins?Essential:
my DH going chij TP while I go chij Bukit panjang. Both balloting the we decide by 4pm see the chances of balloting...
4pm, taxi changing shift time, or you have 2 cars?
:yikes: :faint: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Can I pls ask a stupid qn? If phase 2C cannot get allocation will go to P2Csup right? But the popular schools that has 100% TUR by end of 2C will have no more vac left for P2CS right? Or do they still set aside some?
Schools do not set aside vacancies just for P2CS.
At P2CS, parents will have to check moe's website to find out the schools that still have vacancies after P2C. These schools will be opened for P2CS -
SeenByIceQueen:
Can I pls ask a stupid qn? If phase 2C cannot get allocation will go to P2Csup right? But the popular schools that has 100% TUR by end of 2C will have no more vac left for P2CS right? Or do they still set aside some?
No more.. all will be taken up during P2C -
Old bird... Same thoughts.... :hi5:
But you only have 1 set of original documents, how are you going to make it to the other school within 30mins?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"Essential\"]
my DH going chij TP while I go chij Bukit panjang. Both balloting the we decide by 4pm see the chances of balloting...
4pm, taxi changing shift time, or you have 2 cars?
:yikes: :faint:[/quote] :hi5:
I was :yikes: when I read her post. I heart attack for her.
Now can only :xedfingers: for her that all will go smoothly. I
Need VERY VERY BIG bowl.... 287 (if all <1KM) x2 (2 slips for SG).... 574 slips?!
Yes, planning must be very good.Daddy

Wah... Serious ah?
200+ people... Ballot until :siao:
Cannot imagine the chaotic scene.... :yikes:
Think need to get a very big transparent bowl liao.
Plus alot of trees will be cut down.
Probably take about 2 hrs to ballot.
:yikes: :faint: :siam: -
At this rate... Scarli P2C And P3 also kena ballot... Then sibei jiat lat liao... :faint:
At P2CS, parents will have to check moe's website to find out the schools that still have vacancies after P2C. These schools will be opened for P2CS -

Need VERY VERY BIG bowl.... 287 (if all <1KM) x2 (2 slips for SG).... 574 slips?!
:yikes: :faint: :siam:
Some schools in P2CS do face balloting. Can you imagine a parent who ballot from P2B to P2CS? :faint:
At this rate... Scarli P2C And P3 also kena ballot... Then sibei jiat lat liao... :faint:SAHM_TAN:
At P2CS, parents will have to check moe's website to find out the schools that still have vacancies after P2C. These schools will be opened for P2CS
MOE a bit torture parents. If ballot in P3, it's held on 26 Aug, if still can't get it, there's no breathing space to think becos vacancies in remaining schools will be on a FIRST COME FIRST SERVE basis. Parents will have to literally race to whichever school immediately after ballot is over :faint: -
Registration Done! M d ONLY one there.. Lol
congrats minmin!
i am sure you'd be successful! -
wah, so waste time ah... but if i don't go also scared... i read what you shared. even though ds' name also quite unique but still, waiting at home is as terrible. so i'll go, but the thought of waiting sooooo long, plus what if my ds is the last name... aiyoh. so stressful.
Need VERY VERY BIG bowl.... 287 (if all <1KM) x2 (2 slips for SG).... 574 slips?!SAHM_TAN:
Yes, planning must be very good.
Think need to get a very big transparent bowl liao.
Plus alot of trees will be cut down.
Probably take about 2 hrs to ballot.
:yikes: :faint: :siam:
oh ya, Dh asked, why cannot just pick out those names to be balloted OUT. but i think, very cruel hor... so i told him maybe it just doesn't work that way...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.