puff:
My old house at serangoon .. My mom ever see Wuwu hanging on her bedroom ceiling corner . I ever see the washing machine shake vigorously in the middle of the nite when I study in the kitchen for exam. We never tell each other wat we encounter after we move out 5 yrs later then we now the house not clean.
:salute: that you and your mother can endure it for 5yrs. -
not so good lor. quite stressed. i am those kind who get stressed quite easily by these kind of things. i didn't ever think FPS would need balloting. seriously, even though i know around my area there are many young families, but i never though there'd be 278 6yr olds!!! can u imagine, so many!!! all within 1km...Kabby,
you online! :snuggles: :hugs:
How's the feeling now after registering and going for balloting next Friday?
:xedfingers:
then CPS is suddenly more popular this yr too. so i hope, if balloting fail nxt fri, 2CS still ok for CPS. else if hv to ballot another time, dunno can take it or not.
well, it's near and convenient, so just take the risk lah, as Dh says... -
bringing kids to visit a friend. got playdate. then go il house after that for dinner. back home late, but will probably come in to check ksp at night. see you all then!
SeenByIceQueen:
What happen to you? The one or two experiences that I had was wuwu \"sitting\" on me. I could not move or shout. Then I started chanting and finally screamed to \"free\" myself. This happened to me while I was sleeping. This was when I was still unmarried. Now that I'm married, it has never happen anymore, touch wood. I guess it's becos DH very the fierce.Thanks snoopy, kiss and sahm_tan
Balloting at St stephen. 76 apply for 71 vac. All <2km got in but i am outside. they dun wan to confirm exactly how many outside 2pm right now. Only say monday will call :stompfeet:
Anw, abt wu wu, u think diff ppl have diff timing that they r more sensitive to wu wu leh.. I know my timing is abt 2+ 3am cos I realize when I did encounter things, it was alw ard that time. -
No lah, he very practical one, not the romatic type.SAHM_TAN:
Gota go, DH wants to use this laptop. Good night.
He purposely one, is it? He wants you to accompany him la... :evil:
Goodnight! Have fun! :snuggles:
My laptop is bigger, easier to type. He's working on a paper. -
Okie.. How many sets of uniform do u intend to buy? Have I ask this before?
Since I'm using washing machine, will get 3 sets. Luckily the uniform double as PE T-shirt. So I do not need to buy a set of PE clothings. :boogie:
Plus, plus, plus, this is the best, the material is dry-weave, so I do not need to IRON :rahrah:
This way will not risk losing the uniform, when the kids are changing into their PE wear.
Once I visited a primary school, the uniforms were thrown all over the floor. The teacher told me the students would lose their school uniforms quite often. :moneyflies: :moneyflies: -
puff:
One of the scary encounter is at tiong bahru plaza cinema , hmmm 10 to 12 yrs ago. Watching 9 pm show when my contact lens too dry n came off so I went to the toilet to fix it. The toilet is quite new at that time so not so scare. On the way to the sink I saw all cubicle door open n is sure nobody in the toilet ... Half way fixing the lens suddenly I feel goose pimples n I heard girls giggles n laughing fr the cubicle ... I run out :siam: n fell , almost cry .. Make it to the snack counter n the snack guy saw me n ask if I ok ( I tin I look v pale) when back to the cinema n finish the show as I dun wanna scare my friend. After tat I got a v strange n uneasy feeling for next 1 week till my mom bring me to temple n ya jin
I don't like toilets in cinema, always find them eerie. I like the toilets in Cineliesure cineama the best becos the toilet is within the theatre. When I have to bring DD1 to cinema toilets, I always speak very loudly. -
Buy school bags, stationary, shoes+socks (some schools want students to buy socks with the school name on it), wallet, admin stuff , such as giro application.mummy of 3:
What should we do next after secure a place in PS?

Wait for letter
Attend orientation day
buy uniform, buy textbooks
buy school bag, sort out transport + before or after school care
Take leave to attend First Day of P1 with DD/DS?
Depending if you the kancheong type, you might increase the profit margin of Popular with the stacks of assessment books that you are going to purchase from their stores :evil:
Teach kids about money, how to deal with bullies who are older and bigger than them.
Getting them use to primary school routine. Teach them how to take notes / instructions from teachers, how to pack their bags, how to read the daily time-table, etc. -
Er.. at home cannot cuddle and drink and type meh?? :scratchhead:[/quote]Different ambience mah
she's probably sitting at a ViP corner,cuddling up with DH and drinking corona, and typing on iphone :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"][
I really :? :scratchhead: leh.. How u cheong and post at the same time har.. Dance with fingers on the iphone har? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:
SeenByIceQueen:
:rotflmao: He seen ACS Jr before?
But got funny incident to share. This morning I went register at St Stephen. My DS insist on coming along. So I took him there. When we registering, one of the PV or teacher, chat with him..
Lady: so, boy, you want to come St Stephen right?
Son: actually, I want to ACS Jr.
:slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.