Your dd also Type A one? :yikes:[/quote] :faint: :faint: :faint:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]I think many kids will be overwhelmed on the 1st day of pri sch. It's a totally different environment, much bigger compound compared to their cc, kindy and enrichment centres. With so many new faces, the kids will bound to be scared. And if someone in class starts to cry, maybe the rest will follow?
Er.. DD in CC already used to crying from the new children.. DD too independent lieow.. Alrdy telling me she wants to go to the book shop every day after recess to look at stationaries.. And she wants to eat fried marcoroni on the 1st day of school and call me not to pack food for her.. :slapshead: -
I think I follow them home to see any family members at home and pursue the matters...[/quote] :shock: serious... you will do that.. :faint:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Normally, I don't if the Teacher had spoken to the Parents le.. But if it happens again, and if happen they are around when I pick up my kid, then I will feedback to them of the incidents..
I feel that every parents have their own responsbilities as well to discipline the kid.. can't rely solely on the Teacher..
Tatz true.. but tat boy is usually pick up and drop off by maid.. nvr c the parent except on the grad ceremony day..
You better show us your identity.. all of us will :siam:
:rotflmao: -
tigger88:
How ah? Just do it lor... :razz: :oops:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
How u can plan all with 2 years interval? :salute:Daddy

[quote=\"tigger88\"]Mummy meow,
I have 3 kids for now(2005, 07, 09) and 1 on the way. -
Don know the meaning of tiger mum then dont say lor... Please la tiger mum insults the kids when they cannot perform and dont praise one lor...
Huh. Don't allow?Daddy

er.. I dont allow DD to cry easily lor..
Like that also can... U Tiger Mum sia... :siam:
I thought u go shichida and u should know that shichida emphasis on praising lor.. I have been in shichida for more then 4 years lor..[/quote]Orh... U win lor.... :imcool: -
:shock: serious... you will do that.. :faint:
I think I follow them home to see any family members at home and pursue the matters...bigsnoopy:
Tatz true.. but tat boy is usually pick up and drop off by maid.. nvr c the parent except on the grad ceremony day..
:rotflmao:[/quote]
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Er.. I think too late to start for you alrdy.. I start when she is very young like less than 1 yr old.. When she cry for anything, the more i dont give her until she stop. When she cry from me scolding her, i will scold her even lounder.. I choose to ignore all the tantrums she throw.. It is the classical conditioning theory to make dd know the theory that crying doesn't work on me.. So she hardly cry or throw tantrum from 3yr old..
:faint: give some leeway mdm...[/quote]Then how.. You want to be constanly in fear that someone from CC going to harm ur kid.. I put DD in CC because I know she is in safe hand and not put her there and start to worry everyday that she is going to be beaten by this particular kid..
I make the principal promise to remove that kid if he continue lor..bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Normally, I don't if the Teacher had spoken to the Parents le.. But if it happens again, and if happen they are around when I pick up my kid, then I will feedback to them of the incidents..
I feel that every parents have their own responsbilities as well to discipline the kid.. can't rely solely on the Teacher.. -
Then how.. You want to be constanly in fear that someone from CC going to harm ur kid.. I put DD in CC because I know she is in safe hand and not put her there and start to worry everyday that she is going to be beaten by this particular kid..[/quote]But But But.. sometimes it is also beyond the control of the CC mah.. they can only b more careful n alert i guess..Castle House:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]I make the principal promise to remove that kid if he continue lor..
:faint: give some leeway mdm...
Though u do have a point which i agree lah.. Abt putting them in a particular sch bcoz u noe they'll b safe there n not get bullied..
Point taken across...
:hugs:
:torchme:
:lovesite: -
Ya la and i also cannot stand maids that dont observe safety.. Once I follow a maid and the kid home because I saw her crossing the road dangerously with the kid.. So I follow them home to inform the family members about it.. The kid could have been killed.. :slapshead:
:shock: serious... you will do that.. :faint:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.