then I better don't mention... -
BTW Kiss saw the show lieowβ¦ Thanks for remindingβ¦ But the show is at least 5 years ago one lehβ¦
Have ah.. near radin mas wat..
Er.. Where is telok blangah way.. Got such a place meh? :scratchhead:MintyMin:
Telok Blangah Way lor..
If not will be atas condo liao..
Why atas condo wor???
Condo tat suit u? Carribean lor.. :rotflmao: :evil:
Yes, just do it lor :rotflmao: ... btw, only my dd2 was planned.. dd1 was our honeymoon bb.. ds was our happy accident :evil:Mummy meow:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
How ah? Just do it lor... :razz: :oops:
All my 3 kids are 'accidents' :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil:[/quote]Mm.. You v accident prone hor? :rotflmao: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Hi u gg to travel so far to marymouth?
Hi meow!!Mummy meow:
Hihi
Newbie reporting to Club 2005 Kids.
I am a FTWM with 3 kids, dd1 2005, dd2 2007 and ds 2009. We r currently residing in Woodlands, dd1 & dd2 are in childcare and ds is taken care of by my helper and mom
Just registered dd1 for Pri 1 in Marymount Convent..
<Waves to all>
yay I am not the newest newbie le!! :rotflmao: -
SeenByIceQueen:
Mm.. You v accident prone hor? :rotflmao:[/quote] :oops: Erm............ yes i m..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Mummy meow\"]
Yes, just do it lor :rotflmao: ... btw, only my dd2 was planned.. dd1 was our honeymoon bb.. ds was our happy accident :evil:
All my 3 kids are 'accidents' :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: -
Have ah.. near radin mas wat..
Er.. Where is telok blangah way.. Got such a place meh? :scratchhead:bigsnoopy:
Telok Blangah Way lor..
If not will be atas condo liao..
Why atas condo wor???
[/quote] :faint: :faint: :faint:
I not so atas lor.. I rent out the place if i have one there.. People renting out that place for 6k to 8k for 3 bedroom leh.. But nice place la.. I got friend who live there and got invited there quite often also..
hehe... she is productive..

:faint: :faint: :faint:
Have ah.. near radin mas wat..MintyMin:
Er.. Where is telok blangah way.. Got such a place meh? :scratchhead:
Why atas condo wor???
I not so atas lor.. I rent out the place if i have one there.. People renting out that place for 6k to 8k for 3 bedroom leh.. But nice place la.. I got friend who live there and got invited there quite often also..
[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ooooooooooo :evil: :evil: got invited often ah... ic ic... :evil: :evil: -
:faint: :faint: :faint:
:oops: Erm............ yes i m..
U still can answer some more??? Er... I not prone to accident... :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.