Club 2009 Kiddo
Who is looking after him den for now? Possible to get the caregiver to start him on a routine? Like wake up frm slp.. straight to get him pee.. b4 slp pee.. after milk pee.. every 15 minutes pee.. tat kind of thing?
Good Morning MintyMin :snuggles: :hugs:MintyMin:
Good Morning Everyone!!
Good morning champ!!
My DD2 is born in Feb.. I did put her in PG where her kor kor is in now.. but due to change of teachers too frequent.. i took her out..
Is ur bb able to go diaper free in the day? If possible, no harm putting in now leh..
BB still on diaper during daytime - refuses to go off diapers! :frustrated:
I am thinking to put him probably march 2012 and not beginning of the year due to that my DD2 will be starting P1 2012 so settled Jie Jie 1st....
M still tinking if i shld register DD2 bak to childcare.. coz if i dun her to b deprive of learning.. as she progress a lot.. n now.. she sings to every barney show she watched.. though learning.. i dun wwan her to watch too much tv.. N if i dun wan to put her in cc.. the only ting is AppleTree PG or wait till 2012 den she can enter into PCF's nursery near my plc.. so quite headache..
N like u.. DD1 will den b in P1 liao.. so fast lor.. :faint: -
N like u.. DD1 will den b in P1 liao.. so fast lor.. :faint:
Yes.. very fast.. -
N like u.. DD1 will den b in P1 liao.. so fast lor.. :faint:
Yes.. very fast..
Salar.. My DD1 is 2007, so will register in 2013.. but start P1 in 2014.. right? Opps.. maths fail.. sorry sorry.. -
MintyMin mei,
your DD2 already off diaper? My DS2 is still wearing diapers throughout the day. -
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]N like u.. DD1 will den b in P1 liao.. so fast lor.. :faint:
Yes.. very fast..
Salar.. My DD1 is 2007, so will register in 2013.. but start P1 in 2014.. right? Opps.. maths fail.. sorry sorry..[/quote]correct la.. 2years from this year... will need to register our #2 -
tigger88:
Tigger Jie.. Yupz.. DD2 off diaper in day liao.. even if we r out.. she doesn't wear diapers anymore.. except in the night..MintyMin mei,
your DD2 already off diaper? My DS2 is still wearing diapers throughout the day.
correct la.. 2years from this year... will need to register our #2[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: So now u noe hw bad my maths is right? simple calculation also make till so complicated for my mind.. :oops:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
Yes.. very fast..
Salar.. My DD1 is 2007, so will register in 2013.. but start P1 in 2014.. right? Opps.. maths fail.. sorry sorry.. -
Wow, she is fast! I really do not like to bring DD to the public toilet. It's so dirty. Sometimes even before I can wipe clean the toilet seat, her pee is almost coming out! :yikes: :shock:
Tigger Jie.. Yupz.. DD2 off diaper in day liao.. even if we r out.. she doesn't wear diapers anymore.. except in the night..tigger88:
MintyMin mei,
your DD2 already off diaper? My DS2 is still wearing diapers throughout the day.
:scared: -
tigger88:
Wow, she is fast! I really do not like to bring DD to the public toilet. It's so dirty. Sometimes even before I can wipe clean the toilet seat, her pee is almost coming out! :yikes: :shock:
Tigger Jie.. Yupz.. DD2 off diaper in day liao.. even if we r out.. she doesn't wear diapers anymore.. except in the night..MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]MintyMin mei,
:scared:[/quote]Erm ya.. actually she considered slower den my DS and DD1 liao..
I agree abt public toilet.. I hate it lor.. esp when they r super urgent.. but lucky ting is DD2 can 'REN' till i find a cleaner one.. :rotflmao: I aws ask her.. 'mei mei, can wait?' if can i will find a clean one.. if not.. i will get her to use those squat ones.. den won't dirty backside mah.. :evil: -
Your kids are toilet trained very early! My DD (4yo) still sleeps with diaper at night!
Erm ya.. actually she considered slower den my DS and DD1 liao..tigger88:
:scared:
I agree abt public toilet.. I hate it lor.. esp when they r super urgent.. but lucky ting is DD2 can 'REN' till i find a cleaner one.. :rotflmao: I aws ask her.. 'mei mei, can wait?' if can i will find a clean one.. if not.. i will get her to use those squat ones.. den won't dirty backside mah.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.