Club 2009 Kiddo
tigger88:
Wow, she is fast! I really do not like to bring DD to the public toilet. It's so dirty. Sometimes even before I can wipe clean the toilet seat, her pee is almost coming out! :yikes: :shock:
Tigger Jie.. Yupz.. DD2 off diaper in day liao.. even if we r out.. she doesn't wear diapers anymore.. except in the night..MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]MintyMin mei,
your DD2 already off diaper? My DS2 is still wearing diapers throughout the day.
:scared:[/quote]Erm ya.. actually she considered slower den my DS and DD1 liao..
I agree abt public toilet.. I hate it lor.. esp when they r super urgent.. but lucky ting is DD2 can 'REN' till i find a cleaner one.. :rotflmao: I aws ask her.. 'mei mei, can wait?' if can i will find a clean one.. if not.. i will get her to use those squat ones.. den won't dirty backside mah.. :evil: -
Your kids are toilet trained very early! My DD (4yo) still sleeps with diaper at night!
Erm ya.. actually she considered slower den my DS and DD1 liao..tigger88:
Wow, she is fast! I really do not like to bring DD to the public toilet. It's so dirty. Sometimes even before I can wipe clean the toilet seat, her pee is almost coming out! :yikes: :shock:
:scared:
I agree abt public toilet.. I hate it lor.. esp when they r super urgent.. but lucky ting is DD2 can 'REN' till i find a cleaner one.. :rotflmao: I aws ask her.. 'mei mei, can wait?' if can i will find a clean one.. if not.. i will get her to use those squat ones.. den won't dirty backside mah.. :evil: -
tigger88:
Your kids are toilet trained very early! My DD (4yo) still sleeps with diaper at night![/quote]
Erm ya.. actually she considered slower den my DS and DD1 liao..MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
:scared:
I agree abt public toilet.. I hate it lor.. esp when they r super urgent.. but lucky ting is DD2 can 'REN' till i find a cleaner one.. :rotflmao: I aws ask her.. 'mei mei, can wait?' if can i will find a clean one.. if not.. i will get her to use those squat ones.. den won't dirty backside mah.. :evil:
Yupz! Thanks to my mum.
She helped and taught me the skills.. but she said most impt is.. we parents cannot b lazy to bring them to toilet.. if we r.. n tell them to pee into their diapers.. they will NVR b toilet trained.. N i was guilty of tat for DS.. for his night toilet training.. :rotflmao:
My DD1(4yo) is diaper free liao.. but duno y last week.. she wet the bed twice.. so back to diaper again..
wah.. ur kids are toilet trained! tat's very fast!! mine will informed me he poo poo... then walk straight to the toilet to wash! hahaha
today my boy starts 2hr playgroup in a montessori. quite gd, he only sob abit when he felt lost... other times he was easily distracted by new activities/snacks/music time! I disappeared on/off for that 2hrs
Your mum is very hardworking! I doubt my maid is as commited. So I guess have to rely on ourselves and also cc to help.tigger88:
Your kids are toilet trained very early! My DD (4yo) still sleeps with diaper at night!
Yupz! Thanks to my mum.
She helped and taught me the skills.. but she said most impt is.. we parents cannot b lazy to bring them to toilet.. if we r.. n tell them to pee into their diapers.. they will NVR b toilet trained.. N i was guilty of tat for DS.. for his night toilet training.. :rotflmao:
My DD1(4yo) is diaper free liao.. but duno y last week.. she wet the bed twice.. so back to diaper again..
Maybe your DD1 got nightmareds last week and hence wet her bed? -
Hi there mtdt,
Erm yes… they r… :opps:
Ur Ds so cute… walk straight to toilet… mine sometimes will wan me to pamper… so say wan to poo den wait for me to bring her to her potty… waiting for me to take off her pants… when she can do it liao…
So nice… he din have bad separation anxiety is good… Where r u residing? As in whh area… -
mtdt:
Your kid so cute will auto go toilet to wash...Mine will poo and keep quiet and refused to let us wash his butt!wah.. ur kids are toilet trained! tat's very fast!! mine will informed me he poo poo... then walk straight to the toilet to wash! hahaha
today my boy starts 2hr playgroup in a montessori. quite gd, he only sob abit when he felt lost... other times he was easily distracted by new activities/snacks/music time! I disappeared on/off for that 2hrs
tigger88:
Your mum is very hardworking! I doubt my maid is as commited. So I guess have to rely on ourselves and also cc to help.MintyMin:
[quote=\"tigger88\"]
Yupz! Thanks to my mum.
Maybe your DD1 got nightmareds last week and hence wet her bed?[/quote]Yes.. my mum is v hardworking.. I agree..
Hmm.. ask maid to do v difficult.. as they definitely prefer the ez way out.. but day time.. u juz haf to tell her to let ur kids go w/o diaper n haf her go w schedule to bring them to toilet or potty to pee.. day time slowly train i tink it is workable lah.. coz if maid dun.. they haf to clean up more and change their clothes more.. whh is more wrk for them.. so tell them or take away the diapers for the day for the start..
No nightmares leh.. 1 day i tink is play too much.. another day i tink is cold weather.. but subsequent days.. her diapers also wet.. so i dun wan to risk it.. as she shares bed with DS.. so let her wear diapers..
She also very '爱面子' one.. if i noe she wet her diapers.. she will b very upset abt it.. :rotflmao: -
ya, I think I will have to start asking my maid to do it.
Yes.. my mum is v hardworking.. I agree..tigger88:
Your mum is very hardworking! I doubt my maid is as commited. So I guess have to rely on ourselves and also cc to help.
Maybe your DD1 got nightmareds last week and hence wet her bed?
Hmm.. ask maid to do v difficult.. as they definitely prefer the ez way out.. but day time.. u juz haf to tell her to let ur kids go w/o diaper n haf her go w schedule to bring them to toilet or potty to pee.. day time slowly train i tink it is workable lah.. coz if maid dun.. they haf to clean up more and change their clothes more.. whh is more wrk for them.. so tell them or take away the diapers for the day for the start..
No nightmares leh.. 1 day i tink is play too much.. another day i tink is cold weather.. but subsequent days.. her diapers also wet.. so i dun wan to risk it.. as she shares bed with DS.. so let her wear diapers..
She also very '爱面子' one.. if i noe she wet her diapers.. she will b very upset abt it.. :rotflmao:
So your DD1 doesnt know that you knew she wet her diapers? Who removed her diapers for her in the morning?
My DD is not ready for go diaperless at night...I doubt I can wake her up to pee...and also I need to uninterrupted sleep so I rather let her wear diaper. -
tigger88:
Whenever she is required to wear diapers.. When i woke up n going to woke. i usually haf small chats wif each of them.. so i will asked her if she wet her diapers.. if she say no.. den if its no true.. helper will betray her n say she did.. n tatz when she gets upset.. so nowadays i dun ask her tis.. i told helper not to do tat also.. if i dun c the diaper in the bin, i noe she din.. if i did.. den i noe she wet her diapers..
ya, I think I will have to start asking my maid to do it.
So your DD1 doesnt know that you knew she wet her diapers? Who removed her diapers for her in the morning?
My DD is not ready for go diaperless at night...I doubt I can wake her up to pee...and also I need to uninterrupted sleep so I rather let her wear diaper.
She removes her own diaper..
I guess for u now.. difficult lah.. esp when u r preggie.. u haf to haf enuff rest also.. so i do understand.. night not so impt now.. more of day.. so get ur helper to help train.. it will b easier for u too in future to come..
:hugs:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.