Club 2009 Kiddo

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    1.2k Posts 79 Posters 338.9k Views 1 Watching
      MintyMin

tigger88:

ya, I think I will have to start asking my maid to do it.

So your DD1 doesnt know that you knew she wet her diapers? Who removed her diapers for her in the morning?

My DD is not ready for go diaperless at night...I doubt I can wake her up to pee...and also I need to uninterrupted sleep so I rather let her wear diaper.
      Whenever she is required to wear diapers.. When i woke up n going to woke. i usually haf small chats wif each of them.. so i will asked her if she wet her diapers.. if she say no.. den if its no true.. helper will betray her n say she did.. n tatz when she gets upset.. so nowadays i dun ask her tis.. i told helper not to do tat also.. if i dun c the diaper in the bin, i noe she din.. if i did.. den i noe she wet her diapers.. πŸ˜‰

She removes her own diaper.. πŸ˜„

I guess for u now.. difficult lah.. esp when u r preggie.. u haf to haf enuff rest also.. so i do understand.. night not so impt now.. more of day.. so get ur helper to help train.. it will b easier for u too in future to come.. πŸ˜‰ :hugs:

tigger88

tigger88:

ya, I think I will have to start asking my maid to do it.

So your DD1 doesnt know that you knew she wet her diapers? Who removed her diapers for her in the morning?

My DD is not ready for go diaperless at night...I doubt I can wake her up to pee...and also I need to uninterrupted sleep so I rather let her wear diaper.

Whenever she is required to wear diapers.. When i woke up n going to woke. i usually haf small chats wif each of them.. so i will asked her if she wet her diapers.. if she say no.. den if its no true.. helper will betray her n say she did.. n tatz when she gets upset.. so nowadays i dun ask her tis.. i told helper not to do tat also.. if i dun c the diaper in the bin, i noe she din.. if i did.. den i noe she wet her diapers.. πŸ˜‰

She removes her own diaper.. πŸ˜„

I guess for u now.. difficult lah.. esp when u r preggie.. u haf to haf enuff rest also.. so i do understand.. night not so impt now.. more of day.. so get ur helper to help train.. it will b easier for u too in future to come.. πŸ˜‰ :hugs:

:hugs: :snuggles:

Castle House

Pal… how long your mum takes to day train them?

MintyMin

Pal.. how long your mum takes to day train them?

Hw long ah.. :? :scratchhead: Dun remember leh.. sorry..

mtdt

Hi there mtdt,

Erm yes.. they r.. :opps:
              Ur Ds so cute.. walk straight to toilet.. mine sometimes will wan me to pamper.. so say wan to poo den wait for me to bring her to her potty.. waiting for me to take off her pants.. when she can do it liao..

So nice.. he din have bad separation anxiety is good.. Where r u residing? As in whh area..
              I did asked my helper to put DS2 on potty every morning... but DS2 refused, kept running ard.. thus give up. guess wait awhile longer. DS1 also only TT at age 3..

I am staying in Balestier.. the montessori Presch is at TPY πŸ™‚

mtdt

Want to conslidate a table of all the 2009 kids?

I am doing one for 2006 thread…

For a start - need these info
                No1 - DS1 - Jun 2006\t
                No2 - DS2 - Dec 2009 (Montessori 2hrs Playgroup and Shichida)
                Location - Balestier

MintyMin

mtdt:

Hi there mtdt,

Erm yes.. they r.. :opps:
                  Ur Ds so cute.. walk straight to toilet.. mine sometimes will wan me to pamper.. so say wan to poo den wait for me to bring her to her potty.. waiting for me to take off her pants.. when she can do it liao..

So nice.. he din have bad separation anxiety is good.. Where r u residing? As in whh area..

I did asked my helper to put DS2 on potty every morning... but DS2 refused, kept running ard.. thus give up. guess wait awhile longer. DS1 also only TT at age 3..

I am staying in Balestier.. the montessori Presch is at TPY πŸ™‚

Oic.. really takes a lot of perseverance to train them.. i remember DD2 also did the same.. but i can't remember hw come in d end she decided to.. hmm.. sorry ah i haf STM.. :rotflmao:

I guess it is juz a matter of whether the kids are ready or not too.. πŸ˜‰

botakgundul

My DS used to b with Appletree.. but becoz the teacher asst somehow beat and scolded him.. he was so resistant to go bak to the sch den.. tatz y in d end we changed him over to a full day CC instead..

Which branch?

BB near church tat side..[/quote]What is BB?

My youngest son born in 2009 & I'm planning to bring him to Appletree next year @Bishan.

MintyMin

botakgundul:

[quote=\"Castle House\"]
                      Which branch?

BB near church tat side..

What is BB?

My youngest son born in 2009 & I'm planning to bring him to Appletree next year @Bishan.[/quote]Hi hi Botakgundul!! :welcome: Nice to c u here too!!

BB = Bukit Batok. πŸ˜‰

Castle House

botakgundul:

What is BB?

My youngest son born in 2009 & I'm planning to bring him to Appletree next year @Bishan.
                        Welcome onboard..

I am also registering my bb but not BB ya.. hehe.. to Appletree..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 17 / 125