Club 2009 Kiddo
GOOD MORNING EVERYONE!!!

mummy of 3:
So sleepy :snooze:
Went home @ 2am from NUH bcoz my DS1 so naughty :spank:
Jump and knock on his ear and got to stitch 9 stitches...
Always dun listen... :rant:
Make me so heartpain...
Btw Gd Morning, Parents... :boogie: :boogie:
2nd day of P2C :boogie: :rahrah: :boogie: :rahrah:
Oh NO!! Is he ok???!! My DD1 had 10 stitches on her forehead 2yrs bak too.. i noe hw u feel.. :hugs: :snuggles: -
MamaO:
Morning Mintymin, castle HSE, u all are also here! U also hv kids in 05 & 09? Hehe
Morning MamaO.. yupz.. like wat Castlehouse said.. both of us haf 3 kids of the same yrs..
My bb is so naughty last night..
Woke up just past mn... and refused to sleep... dh brought her in.. he slept himself.. but she climbed out again to look for me..
Then, got to clear my stuff and carried her in.. :rant:
Naughty.. :spank: -
Your DD1 should be 4 years old that time...mummy of 3:
So sleepy :snooze:
Make me so heartpain...
Oh NO!! Is he ok???!! My DD1 had 10 stitches on her forehead 2yrs bak too.. i noe hw u feel.. :hugs: :snuggles:
But now he only 2 yos.
Still had to monitor him bcoz he was put to sleep when he was being stitch and is so horrible.
His eyes were open and like motionless. :nailbite:
Make me cry until :spank:
Later will gv a call to my mum -
Oh dear… just saw this post…
Put to sleep… eyes opened? You are not supposed to be inside when they did the stitches right? -
mummy of 3:
Your DD1 should be 4 years old that time...MintyMin:
[quote=\"mummy of 3\"]So sleepy :snooze:
Make me so heartpain...
Oh NO!! Is he ok???!! My DD1 had 10 stitches on her forehead 2yrs bak too.. i noe hw u feel.. :hugs: :snuggles:
But now he only 2 yos.
Still had to monitor him bcoz he was put to sleep when he was being stitch and is so horrible.
His eyes were open and like motionless. :nailbite:
Make me cry until :spank:
Later will gv a call to my mum[/quote]
Eh.. nope.. My DD1 was also 2yrs old at tat time it happened.. she's my 2nd child.. born in 2007.. So yes.. i can feel wat u feel..
N exactly hw u describe it.. its the same.. the eyes tingy when they administer the anesthetic.. it was HORRIBLE.. i can feel my heart break into million pieces when i c tat.. even by toking it now i still feel it..
:hugs: -
Oh dear.. just saw this post..
Put to sleep... eyes opened? You are not supposed to be inside when they did the stitches right?
They usually prefer parents to go out lah.. coz the eyes part areadi we can't take it.. dun even say the stitches part.. i feel my legs weaken lor.. :scared: -
Talking about stitches… adminission…
My this bb also… minor fractured her elbow… 2 months ago… got to cast for nearly 1 month…with 2 pins… sigh…
I also very heart pain… -
Good Morning!
I also have a DD who is a 2009 baby.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.