Morning..Good Morning!
I also have a DD who is a 2009 baby.
Welcome onboard..
More n more newbie.. great.
No, haven't.. was clearing some work..Castle House:
My bb is so naughty last night..
Woke up just past mn... and refused to sleep... dh brought her in.. he slept himself.. but she climbed out again to look for me..
Then, got to clear my stuff and carried her in.. :rant:
Naughty.. :spank:
:? U haven't slp yet when she woke up? Is she hungry or anyting?
She doesn't woke up for milk le.. only once awhile she will be up... but yesterday.. did made some for her bfore she went to sleep.. -
She was playing with her sister.. jumping on the sofa.. lost her balance and fell... think her elbow hit the floor first.. that's why fractured..Castle House:
Talking about stitches.. adminission..
My this bb also.. minor fractured her elbow.. 2 months ago... got to cast for nearly 1 month...with 2 pins... sigh..
I also very heart pain..
Oh mine.. Wat happened to her? Hw come fractured elbow? -
No, haven't.. was clearing some work..MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]My bb is so naughty last night..
Woke up just past mn... and refused to sleep... dh brought her in.. he slept himself.. but she climbed out again to look for me..
Then, got to clear my stuff and carried her in.. :rant:
Naughty.. :spank:
:? U haven't slp yet when she woke up? Is she hungry or anyting?
She doesn't woke up for milk le.. only once awhile she will be up... but yesterday.. did made some for her bfore she went to sleep..[/quote]Mine also dun.. but sometimes they will juz wake up for it leh.. weird.. but occasionally tis happens to my DD2..
She was playing with her sister.. jumping on the sofa.. lost her balance and fell... think her elbow hit the floor first.. that's why fractured..[/quote] :shock: :yikes: Tatz scary.. tatz y i aws tell my kids.. dun play on sofa.. DD1 got her stiches by playing on sofa too.. n was leaning against the backrest and lost her balance.. it was a scary accident to me.. till today.. DS still remember.. so it will remind him not to do it.. though he forgets at time.. n he will also remind DD1 wat happen whenever she does it again.. :nailbite:MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Talking about stitches.. adminission..
My this bb also.. minor fractured her elbow.. 2 months ago... got to cast for nearly 1 month...with 2 pins... sigh..
I also very heart pain..
Oh mine.. Wat happened to her? Hw come fractured elbow? -
Hope is just passing stage..
Mine also dun.. but sometimes they will juz wake up for it leh.. weird.. but occasionally tis happens to my DD2..
ya.. so now always reminded them.. and used bb as the live example..
:shock: :yikes: Tatz scary.. tatz y i aws tell my kids.. dun play on sofa.. DD1 got her stiches by playing on sofa too.. n was leaning against the backrest and lost her balance.. it was a scary accident to me.. till today.. DS still remember.. so it will remind him not to do it.. though he forgets at time.. n he will also remind DD1 wat happen whenever she does it again.. :nailbite: -
Hope is just passing stage..MintyMin:
Mine also dun.. but sometimes they will juz wake up for it leh.. weird.. but occasionally tis happens to my DD2..
Yes lor.. I hope so too..
Tis days.. DD2 super talkative.. Will even qns where is certain ppl.. :faint:
If she dun c her daddy at the tv room where he aws is.. she will ask.. 'Mummy where is daddy???' Or if not will complain \"Mummy, kor kor disturb jie jie'
Super AUNTIE now.. :skeptical: -
Ya… think my bb seems to be talking more also… thou still can’t make out some of it… and only singular… word.
Yes lor.. but still they do it.. :slapshead:
ya.. so now always reminded them.. and used bb as the live example..MintyMin:
:shock: :yikes: Tatz scary.. tatz y i aws tell my kids.. dun play on sofa.. DD1 got her stiches by playing on sofa too.. n was leaning against the backrest and lost her balance.. it was a scary accident to me.. till today.. DS still remember.. so it will remind him not to do it.. though he forgets at time.. n he will also remind DD1 wat happen whenever she does it again.. :nailbite:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.