Club 2009 Kiddo
RanRan:
boil some soup before you leave the house.. then can have soup with rice for lunch.. :boogie:
no lei.cant!coz no one at home!LOL!!!! -
boil some soup before you leave the house.. then can have soup with rice for lunch.. :boogie:RanRan:
no lei.cant!coz no one at home!LOL!!!!
Ya lor.. I love it like tis.. -
boil some soup before you leave the house.. then can have soup with rice for lunch.. :boogie:Castle House:
[quote=\"RanRan\"]
no lei.cant!coz no one at home!LOL!!!!
Ya lor.. I love it like tis..[/quote]tats really convenience and healthy plus can save -
MamaO:
tats really convenience and healthy plus can save[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]
boil some soup before you leave the house.. then can have soup with rice for lunch.. :boogie:
Ya lor.. I love it like tis..
Yupz.. use thermal pot even best..
M gg to invest on it also soon.. :rotflmao: -
cook extra for us..
I bio chia.. go and eat.. then bio chia.. back to work.. :rotflmao: -
U bio chia? den go and eat.. den bio chia?cook extra for us..
I bio chia.. go and eat.. then bio chia.. back to work.. :rotflmao:
hw many times u nid to eat pal?? :evil: -
huh... bio car to eat.. and bio chia back to office to work..
Not correct? :? -
huh... bio car to eat.. and bio chia back to office to work..
Not correct? :?
:? :scratchhead: I catch no ball leh.. jialat..
coz initially u say 'go and eat'??? -
bio chia = race car..
:rotflmao: -
Hi all,
my girl is coming two yrs old and I am still looking for a class for her. She have tried Shichida, GUG but she doesn't like them at all, always walking around the classroom and don't want to even look at the teachers.
Can anyone share with me what classes are suitable for a \"going-to-be\" 2 yrs old child? :slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.