Club 2009 Kiddo
reiner:
welcome... yes.. my aim is to give of them their own space..i here to kpo too...
#1 dd-2006, #2 ds-2009
wanna ask/ survey:-
do you intend to give a bedroom to ea kid eh?
why do you let your kid(s) sleep by themselves in their room? what's the advantage? -
Eh… magic mop every alternate days lor… As for mopping the hse will b twice a week if possible, if not den once a week…
Toilet washing also once a week… can die lah… seriously… i try to bochap a bit… also hard leh…
reiner, I have intentions of letting my 2 girls slp in 1 rm n my boy in another… but so far haven’t done so coz my boy still refuse n is afraid to slp on his own… -
hi ranran,
me staying with in-laws too… not only w parents, got dh’s younger bro… stimes dh’s elder sis & her girl stay over too, stimes her hubby too. now dh’s younger got married and move out or else more ppl… keke…
so now is 5A +2C… in a 4rm 90sqm flat… hmmmm… -
:yikes: aiyo... they don't have their own plc?
Why need to stay over? -
errr… why need to give the kid space or a room eh? will it be abnormal for the kids if they dont have their own space/ room?
Pal.. now you have a helper.. can concentrate to take care of the kids.. when you are at home..
other stuff.. just correct her when she does wrongly.. :hugs: -
Pal.. m trying to do tat as much as i can.. but it makes me feel tat i haf to look after another kid lor.. :slapshead:
they have big house yo… when sil gotta go see doc early am and now she’s heavily preggie so "diff to move", mil gotta bring her girl to cc which is just oop blk yah…
i stay wif pil plus sil,for my case is 5A+1C oso in 4room flat.
Pal.. m trying to do tat as much as i can.. but it makes me feel tat i haf to look after another kid lor.. :slapshead:
Understand... if not, then you got to decide whether to put all in CC.. then can manage better.. and no need to headache about the maid thingy..
Discuss with your hb.. but don't do housework till :siao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.