2012 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
fifiyeo:
DS seems nervous this morning. At least he knows that it's for real. Maybe a bit late to start to realise that but at least he knows this is not just for fun kind of thing.
DS still sleeping - he's 2nd shift. Tho Things still per normal & our routine has not changed much -- but can sense a little nervousness even tho he looks cool about it.
BeContented:
Ha. Now feels like the time when we at last lap of pregnancy, half wishing to keep our baby in stomach, half can't wait to pop & end the whole preg.
:hi5: Same sentiments!fightingmom:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]All the best to PSLE kids. :love:
I'm starting to countdown to 3Oct.....dunno to wish for time to pass slowly (so that more time to revise) or to wish that it will end quickly.
Best of luck to your ds for today and tomorrow, BeContented! :hugs:
Btw, :love: your avatar!
All thanks to ksi. Suddenly the whole place looks lively with all the interesting avatar. Yours very cute too
[/quote] :offtopic: but why baby in the stomach ? :?
You never give birth , you won't understand one lah !
:offtopic: but why baby in the stomach ? :?BeContented:
Ha. Now feels like the time when we at last lap of pregnancy, half wishing to keep our baby in stomach, half can't wait to pop & end the whole preg.
All thanks to ksi. Suddenly the whole place looks lively with all the interesting avatar. Yours very cute too
You never give birth , you won't understand one lah ![/quote]just check with my DS's bio textbook, it says baby should be in the womb; if in stomach he/she will be dissolved / digested by the digestive juices in the stomach :evil: :rotflmao:
:offtopic: but why baby in the stomach ? :?verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"BeContented\"]
:spank: notti you! BeContented and I a bit distracted by today's Oral liao ... :spank: :spank: NOTTI !
just check with my DS's bio textbook, it says baby should be in the womb; if in stomach he/she will be dissolved / digested by the digestive juices in the stomach :evil: :rotflmao: -
eh, for oral, must tell the right story oso mah ..... cannot any o how gasak buta ... :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:
:spank: notti you! BeContented and I a bit distracted by today's Oral liao ... :spank: :spank: NOTTI !verykiasu2010:
just check with my DS's bio textbook, it says baby should be in the womb; if in stomach he/she will be dissolved / digested by the digestive juices in the stomach :evil: :rotflmao: -
eh, for oral, must tell the right story oso mah ..... cannot any o how gasak buta ... :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint:
:spank: notti you! BeContented and I a bit distracted by today's Oral liao ... :spank: :spank: NOTTI !fightingmom:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
just check with my DS's bio textbook, it says baby should be in the womb; if in stomach he/she will be dissolved / digested by the digestive juices in the stomach :evil: :rotflmao:
Now I know where my 2 kids learn their 'wrong terms used' from.
I tend to anyhow hamtam ..... not one very specific - Qin chai lah. U understand what I wanna say can Liao, why so prickly ?!?!
But then, oral cannot play play. :nailbite: DS dun want to wake up.....unusual. -
eh, for oral, must tell the right story oso mah ..... cannot any o how gasak buta ... :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: ok ok .. Noted !
:spank: notti you! BeContented and I a bit distracted by today's Oral liao ... :spank: :spank: NOTTI !fightingmom:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
just check with my DS's bio textbook, it says baby should be in the womb; if in stomach he/she will be dissolved / digested by the digestive juices in the stomach :evil: :rotflmao:
BeContented:
jokes aside, for PSLE science, if they don't use the right scientific terms, no marks will be awarded
:faint:
I tend to anyhow hamtam ..... not one very specific - Qin chai lah. U understand what I wanna say can Liao, why do prickly ?!?!
But then, oral cannot play play. :nailbite: DS dun want to wake up.....unusual.
and on a more serious note, using the right jargon is a habit to be cultivated -
Noted with thanks.
jokes aside, for PSLE science, if they don't use the right scientific terms, no marks will be awardedBeContented:
:faint:
I tend to anyhow hamtam ..... not one very specific - Qin chai lah. U understand what I wanna say can Liao, why do prickly ?!?!
But then, oral cannot play play. :nailbite: DS dun want to wake up.....unusual.
and on a more serious note, using the right jargon is a habit to be cultivated
You are right, it's an important habit to cultivate. Guess have to start from me then...... :udaman:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.